Ilkeston Car Sales Ltd

Manners Road, ILKESTON, Derbyshire, DE7 8AT
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    Have used this garage for years and have always had great service at cheap prices - I wouldn't go anywhere else and would highly recommend. Ryan is very approachable and will always ring you to check before doing any unexpected work. Reviewed: April 15, 2017
    • 95
    I have taken my Cars to Ryan and Tom for many years, as did my Dad when Ryan's Dad owned the garage. Have always had Excellent service and repair work carried out in a professional manner. Very trust worthy Good Honest reliable Family run garage. Will take my cars there for many more years and would recommend to others. Thank you Ryan and Tom for your excellent Service. Reviewed: April 15, 2017
    • 95
    Best garage around. Hands down. I was recommended ICS last year by a friend and won't take my car anywhere else now. Price is fantastic, parts are well priced and everytime I go in Ryan is always happy to have a chat. The place is ALWAYS busy and when I move to Cornwall, I'll still be taking my car there! Reviewed: April 02, 2017
    • 95
    Ilkeston car sales is brilliant they ve always sorted out my problems with my car and is cheaper than any other garages that I ve been too . The staff are great and friendly and would recommend this garage to everyone that I know . Brilliant job Ryan so thank you for all your hard work x Reviewed: April 01, 2017
    • 95
    Great garage and would highly recommend Reviewed: March 16, 2017
    • 80
    Was recommended to by a friend, wouldn't go anywhere else now Reviewed: March 15, 2017
    • 80
    Used this garage since Ryan was in short trousers and excellent service has always been provided. Take your vehicle there with total confidence that a good and satisfactory will be provided at a fair charge. Reviewed: March 07, 2017
    • 85
    I have been using Ilkeston car sales for my MOT for many years and am completely satisfied with the service I have received. I've found them to be very competitive on price, and they go out of their way to to fit in with my work schedule, which is very important if you are self employed! Reviewed: March 07, 2017
    • 90
    Excellent friendly service, high standards throughout, would highly recommend Reviewed: March 04, 2017
    • 85
    Recommended to me by a friend. Result. On picking car up they explained the results of hyundai 20000 miles service and the mot results in full. Busy garage and I can understand why. Reviewed: March 04, 2017

Opening times

Monday Mon 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday Tue 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday Wed 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday Thu 09:00 - 18:00
Friday Fri 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Ilkeston Car Sales Ltd

Click here