Ilkeston Car Sales Ltd

Manners Road, ILKESTON, Derbyshire, DE7 8AT
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 100
    Fantastic workmanship and quality service. Thanks. Reviewed: March 01, 2017
    • 95
    Fantastic garage and fantastic staff. Reviewed: March 01, 2017
    • 90
    FANTASTIC SERVICE FROM BEGINNING TO END.WOULD HIGHLEY RECOMMEND THIS GARAGE TO ANYONE . Reviewed: February 28, 2017
    • 85
    Customer service and the work carried out is fantastic. I would highly recommend especially as a female customer I feel very happy and trust them knowing that the work that needs doing actually needs doing and not upselling unlike garages I've used before in the past. Reviewed: February 24, 2017
    • 75
    Friendly staff Reviewed: February 23, 2017
    • 95
    Excellent service everytime Reviewed: February 23, 2017
    • 85
    M.O.T. AND SERVICE.USED THIS GARAGE BEFORE ALWAYS FOUND A GOOD JOB DONE AT A GOOD PRICE.ANY OTHER WORK REQUIRED EXPLAINED WHY AND PRICE QUOTED.WILL USE AGAIN. Reviewed: February 21, 2017
    • 90
    My first experience was a free health check on my newly purchased Vauxhall Combo Van. I contacted Ilkeston car sales and arranged a convenient day and time for the health check to be carried out, I waited at the garage while the health check was being carried out and they looked after me with a comfy seat and a hot cup of tea. The health check took around one hour to complete and then the findings where explained to me with recommendations on what was required for the MOT that was due in August (health check was carried out in January), after discussion and advice from the garage I booked the combo in for some welding and various smaller items the following month for repair. I collected my van one week later (at my request) and the work that was carried out was beyond my expectations, I have since booked in some other minor work on the van in preparation for the August MOT. The Combo van that i purchased will soon be used for a new business venture, my mind is now as ease that i have a garage that i trust and can rely on. Reviewed: February 14, 2017
    • 95
    Excellent service and very friendly and very happy with the work and customer skills. I would highly recommend. I travel over 8 miles just to use this garage 5*** Reviewed: February 08, 2017
    • 95
    Excellent prices great service friendly mechanics really helpful 5* Reviewed: February 06, 2017

Opening times

Monday Mon 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday Tue 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday Wed 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday Thu 09:00 - 18:00
Friday Fri 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Ilkeston Car Sales Ltd

Click here