A C L Autos

71 Barking Industrial Park, Ripple Road, BARKING, Essex, IG11 0TJ
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    ACL Autos were very happy to help with my very problematic car. They kept me up to date and even forked out for experts to come and look at my ECU problem. Unfortunately they were not able to fully repair my car due to some Ford access restrictions, but they tried and when they could not fully repair it, the kind folks at the garage agreed to not charge me the full rate. Have had MOTs with them in the past and it was done swiftly and effortlessly. Would definitely recommend. Reviewed: May 24, 2019
    • 80
    If you’re looking for a good garage, stop here. Andy,Lee and Wayne are professional and trustworthy to the letter, after all l trust them with my and my family’s life. I have great faith that this garage will do a great honest job and the best for me every single time l have anything done. Staff always give the best advice and l know they will do the best and most cost effective job for me without charging for unecessary work. I would never go anywhere else, many thanks guys. Reviewed: March 06, 2019
    • 95
    Easy fast and friendly. Did a brilliant job as always. Helpful staff who know what they are talking about and can explain to help me understand. Whole family use ACL Autos. Brilliabt job guy. Thank u. Keep up the hard work. Reviewed: August 20, 2018
    • 95
    The garage is exactly what all car drivers need rather then the modern company's that replace part due to a computer result. I have been to them a few times and they have saved me thousands of pounds due to their expert knowledge. There quotes are accurate and I have never paid any extra for work done and always compleated on time. This garage offers service with a smile and provides peace of mind that they know what they are doing Reviewed: June 13, 2018
    • 85
    I was recommended to ACL’s by my partner. They always go above and beyond to help you. When I needed a replacement for an electrical part of my van they phoned around to get me the best quote. The team are very hardworking and I recommend this garage to all my family and friends. Thanks ACL’s Reviewed: June 01, 2018
    • 80
    I have used ACL Autos since passing my driving test as my mum used the same garage. I have been coming back over the years now as they are the only garage I trust and are always helpful. Thank you Reviewed: May 30, 2018
    • 95
    Wayne was recommended twice to me.. both wayne and lee are grand ,friendly, very knowledgeable mechanics. Everything explained . Could not have asked for better. Definately looks like i finally found good mechanics and local to hallajuah.. Reviewed: May 19, 2018
    • 95
    Dropped in this morning as the rear lights were not working and headlights needed changing.. Met Wayne and Lee 2 lovely lads very friendly, patient and professuonal they sorted my car out straight away. Looks like i finally found a trust worthy mechanic.. defo recommend these guys.. Reviewed: May 17, 2018
    • 85
    For many years I have used ACL Autos, due to the fact they are honest, and only perform work that is needed. Having very limited mechanical knowledge, it is reassuring to have things explained and being given fairly accurate estimates of the work before it is done. I had no hesitation in asking them to look at my Porsche and despite the fact I have moved out of the area, I still visit ACL Autos for any major work on my car as I know that it will be done properly and at a reasonable cost unlike main dealers and specialists that charge high labour rates. Reviewed: May 15, 2018
    • 100
    This garage was excellent when I needed the windscreen wipers fixed on my Ford C-Max. I cannot recommend this garage highly enough!! Reviewed: April 15, 2018

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 18:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from A C L Autos

Click here