Autotechz UK Ltd

164 Pasture Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG9 8GQ
Review garage Back to garage


    • 85
    The service provided is first class. The guys are very friendly, prepared to discuss any aspect of the work in detail. They are very thorough in their approach and work and issue a full detailed account of their findings. You feel immediately that you can trust them to do the required work and that it will be done to a high standard. The big plus to this excellent service is that the prices charged are very reasonable and are quoted before the work is undertaken. I would not hesitate in recommending Autotechz to anyone. Reviewed: January 24, 2018
    • 95
    I have used Autotechz for the last 6 years, since the manufacturers warranty finished. The service is better than the local Seat dealership without the flashy premises and free coffee(which isn't really free). They have done all my servicing, MOTs and any work needed on my car. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Reviewed: January 22, 2018
    • 80
    I first found AutoTechz after a search for a local independent VAG specialist. Just looked back through my receipts, first time I used them was 2010 and I haven't been anywhere else since. You always get a cheerful friendly reception & their vehicle knowledge rivals the main dealers - but at sensible prices. When you collect your car they always show you the sad little pile of worn-out bits they have replaced. As an engineer I feel this is a welcome touch to the service on offer. Both my kids take their cars to AutoTechz now, too. Reviewed: July 22, 2017
    • 80
    been going to this garage for a few years now take my car and van very good service friendly staff recommended this garage highly keep up the good work Rick and James Reviewed: June 28, 2017
    • 80
    Great service. Always very professional. Been using this garage for 5 years and would highly recommend. Reviewed: June 17, 2017
    • 90
    I have been using this garage for my Golf for over 7 years now. They are a very friendly local garage, explaining simply what is required and the prices are reasonable. Will always discuss options. Most importantly I trust them, I feel they only carry out only work that is required. Would recommend. Reviewed: July 09, 2016
    • 86
    It's great to have a garage that is very clear about what is going on with your car. I was given regular updates on the problems which were found. The work that was carried out was good and I left happy. I will definitely use them again. Thank you Reviewed: May 19, 2016
    • 86
    Picked up on all the faults I knew about (without me telling them) & some I didn't. A comprehensive check list detailing exactly what had been done/inspected was supplied. I will be using this small independant VW specialist from now on. I saved £80 on a major service over a main dealer, the three of which in my area got awful reviews. Reviewed: April 25, 2016
    • 93
    I have used auto techz for a number of years. Rick and his staff are always helpful and do a great job . Very honest and I would happily recommend them . Reviewed: April 20, 2016
    • 86
    Helpful, efficient service at a reasonable price - I would recommend this garage without hesitation Reviewed: April 20, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Autotechz UK Ltd

Click here