Autotechz UK Ltd

164 Pasture Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG9 8GQ
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    I have been using this garage for my Golf for over 7 years now. They are a very friendly local garage, explaining simply what is required and the prices are reasonable. Will always discuss options. Most importantly I trust them, I feel they only carry out only work that is required. Would recommend. Reviewed: July 09, 2016
    • 86
    It's great to have a garage that is very clear about what is going on with your car. I was given regular updates on the problems which were found. The work that was carried out was good and I left happy. I will definitely use them again. Thank you Reviewed: May 19, 2016
    • 86
    Picked up on all the faults I knew about (without me telling them) & some I didn't. A comprehensive check list detailing exactly what had been done/inspected was supplied. I will be using this small independant VW specialist from now on. I saved £80 on a major service over a main dealer, the three of which in my area got awful reviews. Reviewed: April 25, 2016
    • 93
    I have used auto techz for a number of years. Rick and his staff are always helpful and do a great job . Very honest and I would happily recommend them . Reviewed: April 20, 2016
    • 86
    Helpful, efficient service at a reasonable price - I would recommend this garage without hesitation Reviewed: April 20, 2016
    • 86
    We use Autotechz for all our family cars not just for my VW. I am confident that they always carry out an excellent job at a reasonable price. They are also very helpful and friendly. I would not go anywhere else. Reviewed: March 01, 2016
    • 86
    Reviewed: January 27, 2016
    • 79
    I have been using Autotehcz for a few years now and never had any cause for complaint. They're very knowledgeable about VAG cars, and have always given me excellent advice, reasonable prices and great service for my Audi. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my Audi at the moment. Reviewed: January 27, 2016
    • 79
    I've used Autotechz for a number of years, ever since they managed to quickly fix a fault that the local main dealer couldn't identify. You really get the impression that your car is being properly looked after by competent, trustworthy, friendly and clearly extremely knowledgeable people. Nothing is too much trouble, they always make very sensible recommendation on current and future potential problems, that you feel you can trust. To top it all they're very reasonably priced too! Reviewed: December 16, 2015
    • 79
    I Discovered these guys about a year ago. I've had several cam belt changes/ services/mots and repair work carried out on multiple vag vehicles with no bother at all. Top blokes great service Reviewed: December 02, 2015

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Autotechz UK Ltd

Click here