Autotechz UK Ltd

164 Pasture Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG9 8GQ
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    I first found AutoTechz after a search for a local independent VAG specialist. Just looked back through my receipts, first time I used them was 2010 and I haven't been anywhere else since. You always get a cheerful friendly reception & their vehicle knowledge rivals the main dealers - but at sensible prices. When you collect your car they always show you the sad little pile of worn-out bits they have replaced. As an engineer I feel this is a welcome touch to the service on offer. Both my kids take their cars to AutoTechz now, too. Reviewed: July 22, 2017
    • 80
    been going to this garage for a few years now take my car and van very good service friendly staff recommended this garage highly keep up the good work Rick and James Reviewed: June 28, 2017
    • 80
    Great service. Always very professional. Been using this garage for 5 years and would highly recommend. Reviewed: June 17, 2017
    • 90
    I have been using this garage for my Golf for over 7 years now. They are a very friendly local garage, explaining simply what is required and the prices are reasonable. Will always discuss options. Most importantly I trust them, I feel they only carry out only work that is required. Would recommend. Reviewed: July 09, 2016
    • 86
    It's great to have a garage that is very clear about what is going on with your car. I was given regular updates on the problems which were found. The work that was carried out was good and I left happy. I will definitely use them again. Thank you Reviewed: May 19, 2016
    • 86
    Picked up on all the faults I knew about (without me telling them) & some I didn't. A comprehensive check list detailing exactly what had been done/inspected was supplied. I will be using this small independant VW specialist from now on. I saved £80 on a major service over a main dealer, the three of which in my area got awful reviews. Reviewed: April 25, 2016
    • 93
    I have used auto techz for a number of years. Rick and his staff are always helpful and do a great job . Very honest and I would happily recommend them . Reviewed: April 20, 2016
    • 86
    Helpful, efficient service at a reasonable price - I would recommend this garage without hesitation Reviewed: April 20, 2016
    • 86
    We use Autotechz for all our family cars not just for my VW. I am confident that they always carry out an excellent job at a reasonable price. They are also very helpful and friendly. I would not go anywhere else. Reviewed: March 01, 2016
    • 86
    Reviewed: January 27, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Autotechz UK Ltd

Click here