C B Motors

9 Hoop Lane, Golders Green, LONDON, London, NW11 8JR
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    We have received excellent helpful service and advice over many years. Very happy to recommend. Reviewed: October 26, 2021
    • 100
    Outstanding service as usual. I heartily recommend this garage. Reviewed: June 22, 2017
    • 85
    Having e-mailed 3 garages in my area and reading the reviews,I was contacted by the owner who left a voicemail. (Rare enough) I booked the car in and was greeting by the owner who was very welcoming and informative about my problem. I had the parts (Brake callipers and pads) in the car. They were fitted within a few hours and done spot on. I picked up my car and paid ( roughly 2 hours,which is what I was expecting) and was given a brief breakdown of a few minor faults on the car. On the whole, great customer service,well priced and above all. Trustworthy. After all,that's all we look for in a garage isn't it? Definitely going back again. 10/10 Reviewed: February 20, 2017
    • 100
    I wouldn't go anywhere else - I trust them implicitly Reviewed: April 12, 2016
    • 79
    excellent service, reasonable pricing, they really care about their customers Reviewed: November 11, 2015
    • 72
    CB was recommended to me by my parents who have used them for decades. I recommend them unhesitatingly. Reviewed: September 12, 2015
    • 72
    CB Motors are amazing. Cheaper by a country mile than BMW, and I've never had any reason to complain. They're friendly, they're professional, and they bent over backwards to help me when I needed urgent work done. I trust these guys, and I'm not taking my car anywhere else. Reviewed: August 12, 2015
    • 100
    CB Motors have a highly professional, super efficient, highly courteous team providing excellent customer service. They are always and without doubt my chosen garage for all my vehicle repairs/servicing/MOT needs. A truly quality Company. Reviewed: August 04, 2015
    • 79
    Highly skilled, knowledgeable, accommodating, courteous & excellent communication. Reviewed: July 01, 2015
    • 86
    Reviewed: April 23, 2015

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 18:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from C B Motors

Click here