C B Motors

9 Hoop Lane, Golders Green, LONDON, London, NW11 8JR
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 86
    Reviewed: April 23, 2015
    • 79
    Reliable, courteous and professional service, with very reasonable prices. We have been using CB Motors for about 25 years and have complete confidence in their work. They have never let us down. Reviewed: April 09, 2015
    • 100
    Top service - After a coil spring broke, CB Motors had me back on the road again in record quick time. Reviewed: March 30, 2015
    • 86
    Excellent friendly service as always. I wouldn't take my car to anyone else ! Reviewed: February 05, 2015
    • 86
    Reviewed: November 13, 2014
    • 93
    Can't recommend this garage highly enough. All the staff are helpful, knowledgeable, honest and efficient. My wife and I have been using this garage for many years, and have always been delighted with the quality of the work carried out and the competitive pricing. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Reviewed: August 27, 2014
    • 65
    Now into 10th year and 4th vehicle using CB,'s services, despite no longer living nearby. Enough said? Reviewed: August 23, 2014
    • 79
    I have used CB Motors for many years. They are excellent. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Tony and Team are brilliant. Reviewed: August 18, 2014
    • 100
    I have been using CB Motors since 1991 and as far as I'm concerned they are absolutely first class. Reviewed: November 07, 2013

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 18:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from C B Motors

Click here