Car-Fix Ltd

Unit 4 Guest Road, Ocean Park, CARDIFF, Glamorgan, CF24 5JS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 100
    As a company fleet and private vehicle owner would highly recommend. Excellent overall service. Our van fleet as well as some of the staff's personal cars are regularly serviced and MOT'd at this site. Every aspect of repairs and service is fully explained before and after work carried out. If there is any further work to be done, this is clearly outlined with details of additional costs and labour prior to it being done. Reviewed: January 15, 2021
    • 95
    First time to use this garage after being recommended to me and can't praise the service I got from Dave high enough. Reviewed: July 15, 2020
    • 100
    Dave went out of his way for me to get the work required done. He was totally upfront about the work required and cost and I cannot fault his service and price was very reasonable. Made the mistake of going elsewhere previously but I won’t make that mistake again! Thanks Dave Reviewed: May 05, 2020
    • 90
    Reviewed: February 11, 2020
    • 85
    Dave is always super helpful and explains the cost clearly. He will never do something that isn’t needed and will go out of his way to save me money. Totally recommend him. Reviewed: January 06, 2020
    • 85
    Highly recommended. Reviewed: October 20, 2018
    • 85
    First time to use the garage excellent service will definitely be taking my car there again very helpful. Reviewed: August 11, 2018
    • 90
    Dave has always been up front when explaining the work and calls if there is something that has changed to ensure I understand why and he can proceed. In this instance I asked him to check a potential leak from the engine and he called to explain after investigating and told me it was nothing but a loose fuel.line that he had tightened up. Otherwise the service was done and the car ready to collect. Great job. Reviewed: August 02, 2018
    • 95
    Excellent service and advice, have used many times in the past and will continue to do so. Highly recommended Reviewed: May 31, 2018
    • 90
    This is the 4th car that I've taken to this garage, always been honest and helped us with any issues we've had. Highly recommended Reviewed: January 26, 2018

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Car-Fix Ltd

Click here