Carter Automotive Services

8 Fairweather Court, Newark Road, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE1 5UN
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    Carter Automotive Services have always been honest, fair and trustworthy every time I have used them. I will continue to use them as my regular garage , and would highly recommend them to anyone. Carter Automotive Services serve as a benchmark, and there should be more garages out there like this one. Reviewed: December 03, 2018
    • 100
    Excellent and value for money as always!! Reviewed: August 16, 2018
    • 80
    It can be difficult as a female to find trustworthy garage and that is not patronising to a female car owner, I totally trust Steve when it comes to my car. Steve is always happy to take his time explaining what is required and why, with reasonable prices. Reviewed: August 16, 2018
    • 85
    Reviewed: March 17, 2018
    • 80
    I have been going to this garage for years and Steve and the other staff members are always professional and friendly. I trust them 100% because they are always fair, reliable and honest. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Reviewed: November 22, 2017
    • 85
    Reviewed: August 09, 2017
    • 95
    Excellent service as always. All work done to a high standard and completed in a timely fashion. Replacement parts all high quality. In my opinion the best garage in Peterborough Reviewed: July 11, 2017
    • 90
    Excellent service - always prepared to go the extra mile for his customers Reviewed: March 08, 2017
    • 95
    Family environment great service and trustworthy. Reviewed: January 27, 2017
    • 100
    Reviewed: October 10, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Carter Automotive Services

Click here