Cavalier Garages Ltd

Mosley Road, Trafford Park, MANCHESTER, Lancashire, M17 1JS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Great to drop the car off after back box fell off repaired quickly great to get the text to let me know it was ready.thank you Reviewed: February 28, 2020
    • 75
    2nd Mot, efficiently done. Convenient for me to drop off and return. An advisory was two tires - bought on Blackcircles, found a further reduction code, cracking deal on Michellins which they fitted. Will do both Mot and next tires same way. Note Blackcircles does not show garage, just approved installer, name need to search on the address. Thanks Reviewed: February 21, 2020
    • 85
    I chose Cavalier Motors because of the good reviews I read on Google about Rob and his team, so it was the first time I had used them. I can happily say I wasn't disappointed and I believe I have found a garage for life! Rob and his team are fantastic, helpful and understanding. They managed to fit my car in for a check-up the same morning I called up (very last minute) which I can't thank them enough for. Rob kept me updated throughout the day and I felt I could put my trust in him and his team to do a good job. My car did need some work doing to it which Rob rang me about and asked if I wanted them to go ahead with it, which I thought was great customer service. They did the work the same day at a brilliant cost. I couldn't believe how good the price was and that they did it the same day - it was all so last minute! I have booked my MOT in with Cavalier Garages and I know I can put my trust in them to do a great job. Thank you again! Reviewed: February 05, 2020
    • 90
    A friendly and professional service which I would recommend, and definitely use again in the future. Reviewed: December 04, 2019
    • 85
    Quick, courteous, professional and well-priced work. During an MOT, they identified a dangerous fault on my car which was repaired with no fuss at a good price. Many thanks & highly recommended. Reviewed: November 23, 2019
    • 90
    Very pleased with the service I received from Cavalier Garages, Rob stayed in touch throughout the day so I was well informed of what was happening and the costs involved, no work went ahead without my approval. Some remedial work was needed for the MOT to pass but this was carried out on the same day and at a price I very happy with. Will definitely use again in the future! Reviewed: August 30, 2019
    • 95
    Excellent, friendly and professional. Will be visiting again for any work needed in future. Reviewed: May 18, 2019
    • 85
    Was meant to be a routine tyre change, but with a worn locking wheel but. The job became much bigger. The garage spent the time, explained all that was needed and gave future advice. Very happy with service, hence the reason I’ve decided to review. Thanks Reviewed: April 18, 2019
    • 100
    Took my car here for a MOT at 9am. It was completed in rapid quick time. Bob was very friendly and I will definitely use Cavalier again, and will recommend them to colleagues and friends alike Reviewed: January 09, 2019
    • 90
    I 100% recommend this garage. They were honest and helpful and gave me some good advice for my car. Thank you. Reviewed: October 20, 2018

Opening times

Monday Mon 9:00: - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 9:00: - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 9:00: - 17:30
Thursday Thu 9:00: - 17:30
Friday Fri 9:00: - 17:30
Saturday Sat 9:00: - 12:00
Sunday Sun 00:00 - 0:00:

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Cavalier Garages Ltd

Click here