Cavalier Garages Ltd

Mosley Road, Trafford Park, MANCHESTER, Lancashire, M17 1JS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    super professional and helpful people, was reccomended and will def be back again if needed! keep up the great work :) Reviewed: July 22, 2018
    • 95
    The team were really helpful, getting me booked in at short notice and took a genuine interest in making sure my car was repaired correctly. Reviewed: June 11, 2018
    • 85
    Good service, and friendly as well. Finished on time. Reviewed: June 01, 2018
    • 90
    My first experience at Cavalier Garages was very positive. The staff were very helpful both on the phone and in person, they explained everything to me and got my car fixed that same day for a very reasonable price. I have recently started working in this area and I came here after my car needed some urgent repairs from damage but I will definitely be going back for all my future services and MOTs etc. Reviewed: May 22, 2018
    • 80
    Very happy with service and price, highly recommend. Reviewed: February 22, 2018
    • 90
    I would recommend Cavalier Garages to anyone looking for auto services or repairs. I've been to them on two separate occasions and found the guys to be friendly, straight and really honest. I will be using Cavalier the next time I need a garage. Reviewed: January 25, 2018
    • 90
    Fast, friendly and reliable service. Reviewed: January 05, 2018
    • 80
    i arrived late but the work was done in the day he explained exactly what had been done and what needed doing i am very happy with them and will be using them again Reviewed: June 19, 2017
    • 90
    The team are really friendly and helpful. They made the entire process really easy for me during a very busy time of year! I was charged what I felt to be a reasonable price for high quality work, and I'm very glad to have found them! Reviewed: February 25, 2017
    • 85
    Rob provided an exceptional service. Let me borrow a courtesy car free of charge, repaired the car in good time AND even reduced the price by £100 when he found the part cheaper. Thoroughly recommended. Reviewed: February 15, 2017

Opening times

Monday Mon 9:00: - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 9:00: - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 9:00: - 17:30
Thursday Thu 9:00: - 17:30
Friday Fri 9:00: - 17:30
Saturday Sat 9:00: - 12:00
Sunday Sun 00:00 - 0:00:

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Cavalier Garages Ltd

Click here