Cavalier Garages Ltd

Mosley Road, Trafford Park, MANCHESTER, Lancashire, M17 1JS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    Rob and the guys are great. Managed to fit my car in last minute. If you live in the Trafford/Salford area then def try these guys out. Reviewed: December 17, 2016
    • 75
    Helpful and friendly staff and work completed to agreed price and on time I hope to use this garage again when required Reviewed: December 16, 2016
    • 90
    I have used this Garage for over 20 years, no complaints so far. I will carry on using them. They have done major repairs , servicing and been out to me on breakdowns. They have gone above and beyond with there help, even lending me a courtesy car whilst mine was off the road. Can only praise Rob and his staff. Reviewed: December 10, 2016
    • 100
    Rob and Karl Excellent service. very polite and courteous. They will explain everything in detail and the prices are transparent too. They will go out of their way to fit you in for emergency repairs They don't keep you waiting. Will definitely use them again. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK LADS Reviewed: December 09, 2016
    • 95
    They are trusted by me. Reviewed: October 20, 2016
    • 95
    After a service light appeared. The guys at Cavalier set about diagnosing what was wrong with the car. Initially they found that I needed a new diesel particulate filter which would cost me over £1000 for the part. Rob not only kept me updated but actually went out of his way to reduce the cost for me by investing in training for his guys and reconditioned the part. Safe to say I will be returning and it was really refreshing to have a positive and honest experience when you have to use a garage. Thanks again. Reviewed: September 24, 2016
    • 90
    Felt very comfortable getting my car fixed at this garage, they did what was needed, provided me with a car to drive in the mean time and were happy to give advice on other things I may want to consider fixing. Being new to the area i'm happy that I seem to have found a good garage. Reviewed: September 17, 2016
    • 95
    Reviewed: August 15, 2016
    • 95
    Reviewed: August 15, 2016
    • 86
    Policy friendly and understanding Staff Reviewed: April 29, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 9:00: - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 9:00: - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 9:00: - 17:30
Thursday Thu 9:00: - 17:30
Friday Fri 9:00: - 17:30
Saturday Sat 9:00: - 12:00
Sunday Sun 00:00 - 0:00:

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Cavalier Garages Ltd

Click here