Cavalier Garages Ltd

Mosley Road, Trafford Park, MANCHESTER, Lancashire, M17 1JS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 93
    Very pleased with Cavalier Garage ! I had always used the company dealers for my car services, this is the first time I am using someone other than the dealer and I am very happy that I did that. I would strongly recommend Cavalier Garage ! Reviewed: April 07, 2016
    • 93
    I have used Cavalier Garages for over 25 year, during which time I have been provided a first class service. Reviewed: April 05, 2016
    • 86
    Excellent, friendly service. They phoned me to explain essential work in addition to service, and what it would cost so I was able to authorise it. I've been using this garage for over 10 years. Can't fault it, they even washed the car for me! Reviewed: March 30, 2016
    • 79
    Excellent and friendly service. Definitely going back again. Reviewed: February 19, 2016
    • 93
    great stuff, was desperate for an mot because had just run out. they got me in straight away even though I could tell that they was busy. Reviewed: February 05, 2016
    • 86
    Excellent service, would recommend Reviewed: February 03, 2016
    • 100
    Excellent, courteous, friendly, reliable, and trustworthy. Everything you need from a garage. My garage of choice for everything from now onwards Reviewed: January 23, 2016
    • 86
    Great friendly service! Managed to fit me in on the same day while at work, Highly recommended. Thank you. Reviewed: December 22, 2015
    • 93
    Reviewed: November 03, 2015
    • 93
    Cavalier fitted me in for an MOT within an hour of my enquiry. As a new driver I had concerns but the friendly staff and excellent service soon put me at ease. Competitive prices too - will definitely be returning / recommending. Reviewed: September 19, 2015

Opening times

Monday Mon 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 09:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Cavalier Garages Ltd

Click here