Cavalier Garages Ltd

Mosley Road, Trafford Park, MANCHESTER, Lancashire, M17 1JS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 86
    Great Friendly staff . Reviewed: September 12, 2015
    • 79
    I called in for the first time with a flat tyre.The owner ordered a tyre saying it will be here within an hour.He offered to put the spare on so i could come back later.I said ill wait and on that he got in his van to collect the tyre himself.A very nice guy who provides an excellent service. Reviewed: July 07, 2015
    • 93
    Reviewed: May 13, 2015
    • 82
    always a worry finding someone to trust with a grey import car. Am very reassured by my dealings with Cavalier Garage and would certainly go there again Reviewed: April 15, 2015
    • 100
    The Only Garage I have used in over 30 years I cannot recommend it highly enough Honest excellent service and staff Reviewed: April 12, 2015
    • 72
    Really impressed with the service. Offered to come in especially over bank holiday weekend as was concerned about my car. Was treated with respect and felt both honest and knowledgable. Price very reasonable. I will no longer be driving 3 hours back to my family home to deal with future car worries/MOT/service. Will definitely be recommending to local friends. Reviewed: April 04, 2015
    • 93
    An excellent, professional and honest garage Reviewed: March 28, 2015
    • 86
    Went above and beyond helping me when I turned up with a flat tyre. Eternally grateful. Great communication too over the pricing and when the work was done. Reviewed: February 12, 2015
    • 79
    All the work and options required, were explained thoroughly before the start of the work, also the price quoted was the price I paid with "no hidden extras" I will definitely use this garage again and recommend them. Reviewed: February 05, 2015
    • 79
    Reviewed: January 18, 2015

Opening times

Monday Mon 9:00: - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 9:00: - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 9:00: - 17:30
Thursday Thu 9:00: - 17:30
Friday Fri 9:00: - 17:30
Saturday Sat 9:00: - 12:00
Sunday Sun 00:00 - 0:00:

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Cavalier Garages Ltd

Click here