Cavalier Garages Ltd

Mosley Road, Trafford Park, MANCHESTER, Lancashire, M17 1JS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 79
    Cavalier garage has provided excellent service but above all has been completely honest with no jargon or bull, just fair, explanatory service. Excellent hospitality too & friendly. Will continue to use & recommend this garage even though I've moved out of the area. Reviewed: December 22, 2014
    • 61
    Went out of their way to resolve issues with my car. Happy with the service. Reviewed: December 06, 2014
    • 89
    Excellent service and nice honest staff Reviewed: December 02, 2014
    • 93
    I have used Cavalier Garage for years, the service I receive is always exceptional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rob and his team at Cavalier. Reviewed: December 02, 2014
    • 93
    very good customer service, only carried out required work and honestly gave options and opinion. Reviewed: November 21, 2014
    • 86
    Great garage, explained all work required and carried out in full, and even shown pictures and evidence of any defects that may need replacing in due course. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for quality mechanics. Reviewed: November 18, 2014
    • 72
    Very swift, great customer service and friendly staff Reviewed: November 01, 2014
    • 86
    Excellent customer focused staff. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Reviewed: October 21, 2014
    • 61
    Booking was made through Black Circles who promised things without checking they were possible with the garage first. The owner of Cavalier dealt with the situation well and did a great job. Would highly recommend Cavalier Garage. Reviewed: October 14, 2014
    • 72
    Quick and helpful, with no unnecessary work to get MOT on old run about Reviewed: October 07, 2014

Opening times

Monday Mon 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 09:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Cavalier Garages Ltd

Click here