Cavalier Garages Ltd

Mosley Road, Trafford Park, MANCHESTER, Lancashire, M17 1JS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 65
    Thank you Rob, at Cavalier Garages for sorting out & replacing my tyre after it developed a fault. The work was being carried out under warranty. I had never heard of 'Trust My Garage' before but will always look out for those garages now. Rob also told me about the Foxy Lady Drivers' Club which sounds useful. Good to come across a garage where women are treated properly. On the service, and pleasant way I was treated, I would recommend Cavalier Garages Ltd. Reviewed: September 10, 2014
    • 75
    I purchased my first car from Cavalier Garages and I was so glad I did, the owner provided an excellent service nothing was too much trouble he even helped me get it taxed so I could drive it home the same day! I would recommend this garage to anyone especially first time buyers like myself they are honest and trusting and it made the whole experience a lot less stressful. Thank you Reviewed: August 18, 2014
    • 65
    Had tyres done here for the last few years. Friendly and honest. Wheels balanced perfectly and pointed out a few things that needed atrention in the future. I will continue to get my tyres done here and recommend to others Reviewed: August 10, 2014
    • 100
    After having been to three different garages this company went above and beyond with phone calls for daily updates I wod recommend to everyone he even collected my car from somewhere else for me an absolute star If carlsberg did mechanics they would so tho one 11 out of 10 thnk you Reviewed: August 08, 2014
    • 65
    Professional, friendly and honest staff have been the reasons I have used Cavalier for many years. Highly recommend. Reviewed: August 07, 2014
    • 79
    I will echo the excellent feedback so many people have stated here. It is very rare to find an honest and reliable garage these days. Rob & his team have "customer service" just right, they treat you like a customer rather than a number. I have used Cavalier for a couple of years now and will continue to do so. They are conveniently located to my work, they are very accommodating when it comes to having my car ready, when I give them a time, it's ready! Its so refreshing to see a garage business operate like this. Thanks guys, keep up the excellent work ! Reviewed: July 03, 2014
    • 65
    Only used to fit two tyres ordered through black circles but attention to detail was spot on. Proprietor makes you feel a valued customer and fully explained the process. Reviewed: May 29, 2014
    • 93
    Great customer service and work carried out to satisfaction. The garage is women friendly (without being condescending) and work was fully explained. Efficient service, can't fault it. Will definitely use again. Reviewed: May 19, 2014
    • 65
    Excellent service, well explained, not at all condescending & very honest & fair. Really appreciate their honesty & for that reason alone will use again. Reviewed: May 15, 2014
    • 72
    Great service - the mechanic that dealt with my car was direct and honest. He did a good job and worked hard to explain what was needed and what it would cost. I would definitely use Cavalier Garages again. Reviewed: May 05, 2014

Opening times

Monday Mon 9:00: - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 9:00: - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 9:00: - 17:30
Thursday Thu 9:00: - 17:30
Friday Fri 9:00: - 17:30
Saturday Sat 9:00: - 12:00
Sunday Sun 00:00 - 0:00:

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Cavalier Garages Ltd

Click here