Cavalier Garages Ltd

Mosley Road, Trafford Park, MANCHESTER, Lancashire, M17 1JS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 72
    I've been using Cavalier Garage for the past few years for MOT, Service etc. Always received an excellent service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Never a hint of pushing unnecessary work, and in previous years where there have been advisory's, it's been clearly explained that something will need doing but no pressure to have the work carried out. Excellent service as always. Reviewed: April 10, 2014
    • 79
    This was the first time I had visited Cavalier, and was just having tyres replaced. Rob and his team were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend Cavalier. Reviewed: April 03, 2014
    • 79
    Robin and the Team deliver a sustained and consistently high standard of service at all times. Planned work is transparently & clearly explained in clear terms, providing options for the Customer to choose from, rather than ultimatums. Its no accident that the service at this Garage is consistently high - its evidentially part of the DNA at this Business. We've since moved house which means Cavalier Garages are no longer on our door step; they remain, however, our #1 choice and the only Garage we trust with our vehicles. Good, common sense, service. Highly Recommended. Reviewed: March 04, 2014
    • 100
    The service was fantastic and work carried out in a very timely mannor would recomend Reviewed: February 24, 2014
    • 79
    Had two low profile tyres fitted today and the service was excellent. The fitter took great care and time fitting two difficult tyres. Would definitely recommend. Reviewed: February 23, 2014
    • 54
    Friendly service. Would recommend. Reviewed: February 20, 2014
    • 100
    I first took my Berlingo to this garage because of the excellent set price service they offer but since then I have returned every time for servicing, MOTs and the odd repair because I trust them in their honesty and quality of work. I'm sure they keep a record of who you are so they can pick put pertinent points (last visit, your job, where you live) and this adds to the overall impression they don't want to see you once but create a relationship, which for me is important. Nice people, friendly and helpful (they once lent me their van for 2 days so I could ferry my kids around whilst they located a part) I strongly recommend them. Reviewed: February 03, 2014
    • 86
    Reviewed: February 01, 2014
    • 93
    Excellent service always offered by the team at this garage, Rob Harris is very honest and clear about any work needed on my car, i would recommend this garage to anyone living in our area. Reviewed: January 23, 2014
    • 100
    Reviewed: January 21, 2014

Opening times

Monday Mon 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 09:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Cavalier Garages Ltd

Click here