Cleevely Motors Ltd

17 Andover Street, Tivoli, CHELTENHAM, Gloucestershire, GL50 2EJ
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    I have been a customer at Cleevely Motors for around 2 years. I would recommend them as a garage you can trust Reviewed: July 11, 2016
    • 79
    Excellent, professional and friendly garage. Always fair on pricing and always quick and efficient. I've been using the garage for over a decade and I'm delighted with the service received. Highly recommended. Reviewed: April 04, 2016
    • 93
    After living in Cheltenham for 30 years, I have, at last, found a garage that I can not only trust but know that whatever they do will be efficiently and competently carried out. A rare find. Reviewed: January 27, 2015
    • 58
    Very pleased with service provided for MOT on my car in June this year. In August Cleevely Motors fixed 2 problems with the engine management system on my wife's car, one of which was causing the engine to cut out (crank position sensor). A previous garage had said about the other problem (lambda sensor) "if the car was running ok just live with the warning light", which we did. Trust is a very valuable asset in business and in life. Reviewed: October 09, 2014
    • 86
    Reviewed: April 23, 2014
    • 68
    Always very helpful, and efficient. Reviewed: April 23, 2014
    • 79
    I first visited Cleevely Motors Ltd, Cheltenham in Oct 2007 for the 1st MOT and 30K mile service of my VW Bora 150 Sport. I went there because the business is close to my home, but that's not why I've entrusted my car to them over 6 years since. Their competence and professionalism are superb; my faithful steed just glows with delight after it's been touched by Cleevely magic. Technical competence, personal service, friendly people and value for money service – what else could one want from a garage? Reviewed: April 11, 2014
    • 100
    An excellent family run garage. Honest with good standard of workmanship and personal service. Customers treated with respect. Reviewed: April 11, 2014
    • 100
    I have been using Cleevely Motors for many years. The service they give is quite outstanding: setting and meeting very high standards, utterly reliable and completely trustworthy. They are a an absolute pleasure to deal with.I cannot speak highly enough of them. Reviewed: March 22, 2014
    • 79
    This is a very friendly, courteous and efficient garage. Everyone is always polite and very helpful. I trust them. Reviewed: February 08, 2014

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Cleevely Motors Ltd

Click here