Crigglestone MOT Centre

Industrial Estate High Street, WAKEFIELD, West Yorkshire, WF4 3HT
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 70
    My brakes were screeching on the way to work so I popped my car in and asked them to look at it. They phoned me a couple of hours later and told me they had ground down a ridge on the disks. They charged me very little for this. Reviewed: August 22, 2018
    • 80
    Reviewed: June 21, 2018
    • 100
    Reviewed: February 19, 2018
    • 100
    Reviewed: February 19, 2018
    • 80
    I have used this garage on several occasions over recent years and have been totally satisfied with their service. They are honest, very professional, and reasonably priced. Highly recommended. Reviewed: January 04, 2018
    • 85
    This garage is the only place I will ever take my car. The guys always go over the work I need before they do it, we talk about price and then they show me why the work is necessary in terms that I understand! I never feel patronised or stupid and I really feel valued as a customer. Can't rate them highly enough! Reviewed: December 06, 2017
    • 90
    Great garage - very reasonable, nice staff, waiting room and a cuppa! Reviewed: October 25, 2017
    • 75
    Reviewed: October 22, 2017
    • 90
    I have used MOT Centre for many years a real diamond. Super People, Knowledgable and honest, they could not give an advanced price for the work as it was an unknown quantity. I gave the go ahead as I trust them implicitly and know they will never overcharge. My C3 had a most unusual and difficult to diagnose problem, but undeterred they stuck at it when it would have been easier to return the car unrepaired. They dug deep and finally resolved all issues. The final bill was very reasonable in view of the work needed to effect a repair. The car is now back to its best. I TRUST MY GARAGE, Look no further you should too!. Reviewed: July 31, 2017
    • 90
    Friendly Staff and quick service Reviewed: June 13, 2017

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Crigglestone MOT Centre

Click here