David Cogan Auto Electrics

59 Flixton Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M41 5AN
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 79
    As a first time customer I was very impressed by David Cogan. Fault fixed quickly and professionally. Good friendly service. I will make a point of coming back again for MOT and any other future problems. Reviewed: January 31, 2016
    • 93
    Excellent work carried out. Also some great advice given. Reviewed: January 22, 2016
    • 100
    I had not used this garage before, but was advised by Kwik Fit I would need a specialist garage to deal with the issue I had. I was relatively new to the Manchester area and was a bit daunted by where to go and who I could trust to get my car fixed without being ripped off, David Cogan was recommended to me by someone who knew of the place from years ago, so I was pleased to find the business still going strong. I had a very unusual auto-electric problem that Dave had not come across before, but all was sorted and my car is back in full working order. It was difficult for me to get to the garage during working hours, so it is great that the garage is open on Saturday mornings. I was also able to drop my car off the night before, so this flexibility was really helpful. I will be recommending this garage to all my friends who live locally, as somewhere that can be trusted, is great value and provides excellent customer service. Thanks Dave! Reviewed: January 09, 2016
    • 100
    My yearly trip from Cornwall to this garage for service and m.o.t. also had a repair this time (new rear springs) as I had a clunking noise at the back of the car. As always, a fantastic visit. I cannot rate this garage highly enough, from start to finish an excellent job. Reviewed: October 18, 2015
    • 72
    Thanks so much for looking after us and our car. Reviewed: October 16, 2015
    • 79
    Excellent service, problem solved the same day, I will be bringing my cars to this garage for future work. Reviewed: October 16, 2015
    • 82
    Very professional approach to looking after me. Had a full service and MOT as well as repairs needed. Thanks Dave. Reviewed: October 12, 2015
    • 82
    I was impressed by David's professionalism, his explanations of the work he was going to carry out, and his advice to help avoid the same fault occurring again. He also came to my work to collect a spare key. I would recommend this garage and will be using them for my car's MOT. Reviewed: October 06, 2015
    • 93
    Excellent service Reviewed: September 29, 2015
    • 79
    I was looking for a reliable local garage to carry out my MOT at short notice and was able to book an appointment for the following Monday when the MOT was carried out promptly and efficiently along with a full check of my car. Reviewed: September 28, 2015

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from David Cogan Auto Electrics

Click here