David Cogan Auto Electrics

59 Flixton Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M41 5AN
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 100
    We are here on holiday from Australia and needed electrical work done to our campervan, David was very helpful and very friendly staff. He helped us out a lot!! We highly recommend and would go back :-) Reviewed: June 15, 2015
    • 100
    Reviewed: June 09, 2015
    • 79
    Excellent service, will definitely use again Reviewed: May 27, 2015
    • 72
    I have used this garage for many years and trust the work they do at reasonable prices Reviewed: May 06, 2015
    • 82
    Good price, and repair was very easily explained to me. Heard of them by word of mouth, other locals recommended him. Very good. Reviewed: April 29, 2015
    • 86
    Excellent service, enough said. Reviewed: April 21, 2015
    • 86
    Friendly and always 100% trust wouldn't take my car anyway else always had a brand new car but I always take my car to Dave for every service as they use geniue parts which does effect my warranty and is a better priced and service than the main dealers. Reviewed: April 20, 2015
    • 93
    Reviewed: April 12, 2015
    • 93
    I have used this garage for many many years on this and my previous cars. They are friendly, honest,professional and trustworthy. Everything is explained to me which is helpful. Dave and his team have helped me out on numerous occasions and I would highly recommend them to anyone. My dad also uses them! Reviewed: April 08, 2015
    • 86
    I would and have recommended this garage to friends without hesitation. Reviewed: March 28, 2015

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from David Cogan Auto Electrics

Click here