David Cogan Auto Electrics

59 Flixton Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M41 5AN
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 86
    Reviewed: March 19, 2015
    • 86
    This was the first time I have used this garage after wanting a change from the major chains. It proved to be a good decision. David appeared very friendly and non-condescending over the phone when I booked my car in. Also, he proved very accommodating when I had a problem picking up the car when the MOT was complete. I will definitely be going back. All in all, excellent value for money Reviewed: March 15, 2015
    • 100
    As always we are pleased with the work done. We have two vehicles which we need to be kept on the road and David always does the work as quickly as is possible. We wouldn't go anywhere else. If you want a reliable honest garage repair you couldn't go anywhere better Reviewed: March 13, 2015
    • 100
    great service - fast. friendly and courtious. happy to recommend to anyone. Reviewed: March 11, 2015
    • 100
    I have used David'sgarage on a number of occasions for servicing, advice and MOT and I am happy to recommend his business and services to anyone needing a honest professional job completed with out delays and surprise additions. Reviewed: March 09, 2015
    • 86
    Highly recommended. Efficient, fast and friendly service. Will definitely use again. Reviewed: March 07, 2015
    • 82
    Friendly, explained what needed to be done, why and how much. Work completed in the time promised. Very happy with level of service and work done. Reviewed: March 06, 2015
    • 93
    Reviewed: February 26, 2015
    • 86
    Reviewed: February 26, 2015
    • 79
    always seems very honest and always talks through any issues and lays out the options clearly. I'd recommend this garage to anyone in the local area and I've tried 4 over the years to find 1 I am comfortable that I can trust Reviewed: February 25, 2015

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from David Cogan Auto Electrics

Click here