David Cogan Auto Electrics

59 Flixton Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M41 5AN
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 100
    very proffesional always fits me in at short notice and i have full confidence in all work carried out. Reviewed: February 24, 2015
    • 93
    Reviewed: February 18, 2015
    • 86
    I have taken both my cars to this garage recently. The first was for a MOT which was fine and when my car developed a fault, due to my previous positive experience I took it to this garage and was not disappointed. The fault was quickly found and explained and good advice was given for future use. If we would have taken this straight to the dealer, it would have likely taken longer and been more expensive. I will definitely be using this garage again. Reviewed: February 15, 2015
    • 93
    Reviewed: February 12, 2015
    • 100
    I have been going to this garage on and off for the last 35 years. I have received nothing but a top quality job at a fair price every time. Very nice people too. I can't recommend it highly enough. Reviewed: February 12, 2015
    • 86
    used the garage for years...look after my car well..using the online MOT option saved money on the MOT..happy with the garage Reviewed: February 10, 2015
    • 100
    Top quality professional service. I had an ongoing problem with my car that another garage couldn't fix, I took it to David and he sorted it within a day. I won't take my car anywhere else. Reviewed: January 23, 2015
    • 86
    Fab serivce - thanks. They always look at any problems straight away and keep you informed. On this occasion replaced batteries and solved the problems with my stop/start in my Mazda which is now out of warranty. Highly recommend - esp for their customer service. Reviewed: January 17, 2015
    • 79
    Very friendly efficient professional service. They provide great value, nice to feel you're in good hands that won't rip you off. Will be using them for a long time! Reviewed: January 15, 2015
    • 79
    I have used this garage for some years,and have always had first class service. Reviewed: January 09, 2015

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from David Cogan Auto Electrics

Click here