David Cogan Auto Electrics

59 Flixton Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M41 5AN
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 86
    very efficient service, called out on a Sunday night to replace my faulty battery! Thanks ,would have been even more of a problem first thing on a Monday morning. Would highly recommend this garage to all. Reviewed: January 04, 2015
    • 72
    Due to a planned trip I was desperate to get my car fixed in the morning. The customer service was excellent, they managed to fit me in and get me back on the road by 10am. I was happy with the repairs and the price and pleased that they also checked my water and oil levels and my tyre pressures as a courtesy. Would definitely use again. Reviewed: January 02, 2015
    • 93
    Very straight; no fuss. Did the work the same morning, which was important Reviewed: January 01, 2015
    • 100
    A very friendly and helpful garage that I have been using for years. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Reviewed: December 22, 2014
    • 93
    Thankyou to David and his work colleagues for an extremely quick service, very pleasant and i would definately recommend this service to friends and family, i would also use this service again. Reviewed: December 21, 2014
    • 79
    Just had my car in with David Cogan for the first time. Absolutely first rate service. Quick, friendly, no nonsense. I'll happily go there again in future. Reviewed: December 19, 2014
    • 79
    Provide excellent quality service, delivered on time. Reviewed: December 18, 2014
    • 86
    Everyone is friendly and the service is excellent. Have been taking my car to the garage for the past 4 years, speaks for itself. Keep up the good work. Reviewed: November 12, 2014
    • 100
    Have used this garage for years. We trust David Cogan and would never go to any one else! Friendly, reliable and knowledgeable. Efficient service. Would recommend this garage to everyone Reviewed: October 21, 2014
    • 100
    This is the second time I have been to David Cogan's and I have found the service to be excellent.I will be bringing all our vehicles here in the future. Reviewed: September 04, 2014

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from David Cogan Auto Electrics

Click here