F Howkins & Son

The Garage, A4304 Lutterworth Road, North Kilworth, LUTTERWORTH, Leicestershire, LE17 6EP
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Excellent service from the team at F Howkins &Son, MOT Test & Tyres fitted. Failed MOT but they sorted out the repair with minimum fuss and cost. Could not find better service anywhere....thank you, glad you are my local garage!! Reviewed: August 09, 2017
    • 95
    You won't find a better service great job Reviewed: March 07, 2017
    • 72
    Highly recommend these guys. They are accommodating of emergency repairs, only do what is necessary, do it quickly and offer helpful advice and guidance. They are local, which is very convenient, and I love that I am able to contribute to a wholesome, local economy by using their services. Reviewed: May 21, 2016
    • 100
    I have used this garage for almost 30 years. They are reliable and trustworthy, especially for a female who knows little about cars! Reviewed: July 13, 2015
    • 72
    I did not request a price for the work in advance because I wanted the work done and I trust this garage regarding prices/costs. We always use F. Howkins & Son Garage at North Kilworth and have always been completely satisfied with the work done Reviewed: July 13, 2015
    • 86
    We always receive a courteous, friendly and personal greeting and treatment from the highly professional members of staff at Howkins - long may it continue to offer such excellent service Reviewed: July 13, 2015
    • 86
    Used this garage for years, always been happy with jobs done and advice given, and I trust them, so have even recommended them to other people as trust is important to me Reviewed: July 13, 2015
    • 57
    MOT charged for after I asked for it not to be done (due in 5 months), but was refunded. During servicing a lead was dislodged which necessitated a return visit to the garage - but this was put right and the car returned to me very quickly. Reviewed: July 13, 2015
    • 86
    My husband and I are very satisfied with the service received from F Howkins & Son. We find the staff courteous, helpful and efficient and have no hesitation in recommending them to others. Reviewed: July 13, 2015

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from F Howkins & Son

Click here