Graham Goode Motors Ltd

9 Lutterworth Road, Aylestone, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, LE2 8PH
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    After an unexpected break down my car was recovered to Graham goode as a local garage that was recommended by friends. As it was late at night the recovery vehicle had to leave the car on the forecourt until I could call them to explain the following day. They were very gracious as they didn't have the right staff on a Saturday so advised who to speak to on the Monday and put the car in their secure compound for me. On Monday they prioritised assessing the car so they could get me a quote early in the day. Breaking it down comprehensively to show the price difference between branded and unbranded parts. The work was finished by mid afternoon as they knew I would Other side need to hire a car for work. Very grateful and pleased with the service, likely to use them again! Reviewed: January 11, 2020
    • 75
    Reviewed: September 24, 2019
    • 90
    Brilliant service I would definitely return Reviewed: September 24, 2019
    • 75
    Reviewed: September 23, 2019
    • 80
    Second time ive took my fiesta ST to graham goodes both times with a complicated problem that many other garages i took it to couldnt find and each time theyve found it and fixed the fault been very fair with the price and hours charged great professional service always keeping you informed of what theyve done and what the plan is... would highly recommend and woulndnt take my car elsewhere. Reviewed: August 24, 2019
    • 95
    Fantastic service from Graham Goode! Supplied and fitted a new scorpion exhaust for me and a front splitter. Great communication with Glenn and Alistair from start to finish! Friendly, helpful team. This is the first time I had used Graham Goode, I will certainly be using them going forward for all my vehicle needs! Reviewed: May 08, 2019
    • 75
    Staff were very accommodating and friendly throughout the whole process, especially as it was a very last minute issue and I was reassured that the car would be tended to in the time I required. I left feeling very confident I would return in the future. Reviewed: April 03, 2019
    • 100
    Great service and work carried out expeditiously. Will definitely use again. Thank you Reviewed: February 04, 2019
    • 80
    I was so kindly squeezed in for repairs there and then when I was desperate. I can't thank them enough, friendly, professional and affordable. I'll definetly 100% use them again Reviewed: October 10, 2018
    • 95
    Excellent service start to finish. Have used them previously and they are my got to garage. Polite friendly and very informative. Highly recommend. Reviewed: August 22, 2018

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 12:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Graham Goode Motors Ltd

Click here