Graham Goode Motors Ltd

9 Lutterworth Road, Aylestone, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, LE2 8PH
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Excellent service! I felt welcome and in safe hands. The reception is clean and well laid out. the staff have a lovely friendly attitude, that leaves you believing they are experts in their job. I would recommend Graham Goode to anyone. Reviewed: September 20, 2021
    • 90
    My first time here and I have to say I felt so welcomed and was happy to leave my car in trusted hands. Very friendly and helpful Reviewed: July 22, 2021
    • 95
    Recently my turbo failed the car was recovered to Graham Goode motors,Alistair rang to say it was very serious and needed a new one plus some other damage was done,I authorised the work to be done ,the work was carried out and I was kept informed by Alistair and the cost also. The team did an excellent job ,very polite and helpful I cannot praise them enough and they valeted my car ,I would highly recommend them for service and repairs ,excellent service all round ,1000% well done everyone Reviewed: July 02, 2021
    • 95
    Amazing garage and very trusted. I have used them for the last 7 years regarding repairs, mot and service. Everyone is very friendly, everything is explained clearly. My daughter also uses this garage for the same. As females it is very important for us to feel like we can trust a garage. Seriously cannot rate this garage enough. Reviewed: May 25, 2021
    • 90
    Excellent service very polite and professional answered any questions that i asked . Would definitely recommend Graham Goode and i shall be using them again . Reviewed: May 14, 2021
    • 85
    Very professional setup. Good customer service both on the phone and at the garage. Very friendly and supportive staff, always ready to help. Thank you for all the support you've given me. Reviewed: February 09, 2021
    • 90
    The brakes on my car were not feeling top notch. Graham Goode Motors checked the vehicle and advised me exactly what needed doing. The service they provide is friendly and professional. They only did work on the rear brakes advising me the front brake condition is good. They gave me professional, quick service at a fair price Reviewed: February 05, 2021
    • 100
    Graham Goode Motors offers a professional and personal service. They have always given us honest upfront advice. They are very efficient and the staff are always friendly. On many occasions we have turned up on their doorstep with problems with our cars and there has never been any hesitancy to turn us away. They advise us what is wrong, what the cost is for repair and the time it will take to repair. They’re service charges are reasonable and we have complete trust in their workmanship. Absolute champions! Thank you all. Reviewed: February 04, 2021
    • 85
    We had 2 cars from my household done at this garage, the first car that went to Graham Goode Motor was my dad's fiat Panda, and we were delighted with the service they had given us. Everyone was super friendly and communicated very well with me. That was why we returned with the second car to get it MOT and serviced, and again, excellent service. If I ever need my car fixed or repaired I will definitely not hesitate and go to Graham Goode again. Reviewed: September 08, 2020
    • 90
    I have used Graham Goode motors 3 times in the last 2 years for servicing & carrying out modifications to my car.I have always been impressed by the service I receive & the quality of the work carried out. I will continue to use them in the future despite having to travel 50 miles to do so.Highly recommended. Reviewed: June 07, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Graham Goode Motors Ltd

Click here