Graham Goode Motors Ltd

9 Lutterworth Road, Aylestone, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, LE2 8PH
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 75
    Staff were very accommodating and friendly throughout the whole process, especially as it was a very last minute issue and I was reassured that the car would be tended to in the time I required. I left feeling very confident I would return in the future. Reviewed: April 03, 2019
    • 100
    Great service and work carried out expeditiously. Will definitely use again. Thank you Reviewed: February 04, 2019
    • 80
    I was so kindly squeezed in for repairs there and then when I was desperate. I can't thank them enough, friendly, professional and affordable. I'll definetly 100% use them again Reviewed: October 10, 2018
    • 95
    Excellent service start to finish. Have used them previously and they are my got to garage. Polite friendly and very informative. Highly recommend. Reviewed: August 22, 2018
    • 85
    Excellent staff.Friendly and they explained everything that was happening to my car. Reviewed: July 24, 2018
    • 85
    Very efficient garage and staff. Locally based member of staff offers to collect and return my vehicle from home. Invoice is settled over the phone when work is completed and sometimes left until the next day. Nice people to deal with and thoroughly recommended.. Reviewed: July 09, 2018
    • 90
    The garage was recommended to me after I had taken my car to a well known company and the issue wasn’t able to be fixed. As I’m new to owning a car and worried about people taking advantage of this to over charge me, but Graham Goode’s moters haven’t done this at all. I was left happy knowing what was really wrong and charged at a very decent rate for the work carried out. The friendly atmosphere puts you at ease and I found it great that I was told the issue and even shown what they meant. So I left with a fixed car and some new knowledge of how my car works. Reviewed: June 22, 2018
    • 90
    On a journey on route to London via Leicester my car played up. Popped in to Goodes at 5:20 pm to ask the chaps what they thought. " Bring It in tomorrow morning and we will have a look," was the instant answer. By 9:30 the nxt morning my car was diagnosed and a new battery installed to replace the old 13 year one. I was a very happy customer. Where else can you get service like this? Huge thank you Graham and Alister . Will always use this garage and recommend to everyone. They are just the best.. Reviewed: June 15, 2018
    • 85
    Excellent from start to finish. Where three other garages failed with an air con re gas Reviewed: May 23, 2018
    • 100
    Always excellent customer care and the staff are very reassuring before you even meet your mechanic and they are very easy to deal with and approachable. I always feel that I have been treated with respect and that the work completed is to the highest standard - both are important factors to me. Reviewed: March 15, 2018

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 12:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Graham Goode Motors Ltd

Click here