Graham Goode Motors Ltd

9 Lutterworth Road, Aylestone, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, LE2 8PH
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    Excellent staff.Friendly and they explained everything that was happening to my car. Reviewed: July 24, 2018
    • 85
    Very efficient garage and staff. Locally based member of staff offers to collect and return my vehicle from home. Invoice is settled over the phone when work is completed and sometimes left until the next day. Nice people to deal with and thoroughly recommended.. Reviewed: July 09, 2018
    • 90
    The garage was recommended to me after I had taken my car to a well known company and the issue wasn’t able to be fixed. As I’m new to owning a car and worried about people taking advantage of this to over charge me, but Graham Goode’s moters haven’t done this at all. I was left happy knowing what was really wrong and charged at a very decent rate for the work carried out. The friendly atmosphere puts you at ease and I found it great that I was told the issue and even shown what they meant. So I left with a fixed car and some new knowledge of how my car works. Reviewed: June 22, 2018
    • 90
    On a journey on route to London via Leicester my car played up. Popped in to Goodes at 5:20 pm to ask the chaps what they thought. " Bring It in tomorrow morning and we will have a look," was the instant answer. By 9:30 the nxt morning my car was diagnosed and a new battery installed to replace the old 13 year one. I was a very happy customer. Where else can you get service like this? Huge thank you Graham and Alister . Will always use this garage and recommend to everyone. They are just the best.. Reviewed: June 15, 2018
    • 85
    Excellent from start to finish. Where three other garages failed with an air con re gas Reviewed: May 23, 2018
    • 100
    Always excellent customer care and the staff are very reassuring before you even meet your mechanic and they are very easy to deal with and approachable. I always feel that I have been treated with respect and that the work completed is to the highest standard - both are important factors to me. Reviewed: March 15, 2018
    • 95
    This garage saved me from a stressful day being stranded for hours welcomed me in sat me down with a warm cuppa and fixed my car in no time at an reasonable price , everyone was so helpful and friendly I’m never going anywhere else . Thank you so much . Reviewed: February 08, 2018
    • 95
    Really would recommend Graham Goode Motors to anyone. I was recommended this garage and I have been using them for nearly 4 years now. Friendly, reliable, reasonable and accommodating. Very impressed. Reviewed: January 10, 2018
    • 85
    I have always visited Graham Goode motors since becomming a car driver 4 years ago and I have received nothing but amazing service. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, and make me feel at ease and also understand any work that needs to be undertaken. They are transparent, honest and incredibly fair in their pricing. I don't think I would trust my car with any other garage! Reviewed: November 19, 2017
    • 90
    I have been using GG for a number of years with various cars (including performance ones), for all servicing, MOT and various repairs. I have always been met with a friendly and professional welcome. I have also requested advice on my cars on a number of occasions and always received prompt, knowledgeable and friendly replies. All repairs, servicing and performance enhancements have been completed on time and to the highest standard. I can not praise this garage enough, the key word here is 'trust' and I do! I would recommend anyone to contact them for all your cars needs you will be pleased you did. Reviewed: November 12, 2017

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 12:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Graham Goode Motors Ltd

Click here