Graham Goode Motors Ltd

9 Lutterworth Road, Aylestone, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, LE2 8PH
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    I have always visited Graham Goode motors since becomming a car driver 4 years ago and I have received nothing but amazing service. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, and make me feel at ease and also understand any work that needs to be undertaken. They are transparent, honest and incredibly fair in their pricing. I don't think I would trust my car with any other garage! Reviewed: November 19, 2017
    • 90
    I have been using GG for a number of years with various cars (including performance ones), for all servicing, MOT and various repairs. I have always been met with a friendly and professional welcome. I have also requested advice on my cars on a number of occasions and always received prompt, knowledgeable and friendly replies. All repairs, servicing and performance enhancements have been completed on time and to the highest standard. I can not praise this garage enough, the key word here is 'trust' and I do! I would recommend anyone to contact them for all your cars needs you will be pleased you did. Reviewed: November 12, 2017
    • 90
    I had the timing belt and water pump work done for my car. The staff was very helpful. Every detail of work was explained including the quote before the work. I have used this garage couple of times, I must say I have been happy with the service. Very trustworthy service. The workshop manager has always been patient to answer all the queries. Reviewed: November 11, 2017
    • 95
    25/01/2017 Having drove from Lincoln and my screen washers not working. Got to my daughters and phoned several garages to get them fixed before going back, I found it a nightmare that no garage would help me out without taking my car in for several hours( of which I had not got time). I drove round and came across Graham Goode Motors , I couldn't believe the service I got , my car was taken in straight the way and dealt with immediately. Was given a nice warm welcome by the receptionist, was offered a nice hot drink, I was informed the progress of my car and it was fixed within half an hour and I was back on the road. So thank you Graham Goode staff, each and everyone of you, especially the receptionist who was so lovely and a credit to your team Reviewed: April 28, 2017
    • 90
    Very pleased with the excellent service i received on my car . Reviewed: January 24, 2017
    • 95
    We travel out of our area to use Graham Goode Motors as we are delighted with the service we have received for both servicing and repairs. We have been dealing with Alan recently as we had a knocking noise under the car at the rear end which was difficult to diagnose. We need not have worried, we have collected our car tonight after the anti-roll bar links on the rear axle were identified as the cause and replaced. Alan always comes out to us personally to tell us what has been done and it is always service with a smile! We do not hesitate in recommending this company to other motorists. Reviewed: August 11, 2016
    • 100
    Reassuring phone calls.. Expert knowledge.. Very friendly staff and overall extremely professional people.. A true family business and I was highly impressed with the speed and quality of the workmanship plus all my requirements were carried out to the letter.. What an absolute breath of fresh air!! Main dealers take note!! Reviewed: February 03, 2016
    • 93
    Great deal on MOT and service. Staff very helpful and friendly. Thanks Reviewed: January 15, 2016
    • 93
    DPF warning light came on and local Honda dealer couldn't fit me in quickly. Goodes were very helpful in trying to find the fault but all the readouts suggested there wasn't a fault despite the car being in limp mode ! Regeneration needed which Goodes didn't charge for as they had only said they would investigate. Great service and people that knew what they were talking about. Will definitely use them again Reviewed: January 15, 2016
    • 100
    I 've used this garage for years and never had any problems. Lovely friendly staff would recommend this garage to others. Reviewed: January 12, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Graham Goode Motors Ltd

Click here