Graham Goode Motors Ltd

9 Lutterworth Road, Aylestone, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, LE2 8PH
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 7
    I feel completely ripped off. £166 to find the fault (It was a knock on passenger side rear suspension), said it took them about 4 hours but only charged me 2. What a load of rubbish. Quote for repair was £215, Spoke to a few people & i was told £140 all in from one subaru specialist & from a subaru mechanic he said £150 would include fault finding, part & fitting. Everyone i have told is saying they have had my pants down, including a good friend who suggested them to me a long time ago, he couldnt believe how much they've ripped me off!! It's a disgrace and i shall not use them again and i shall spread the word among my friends and family to never use them again & also my car clubs i am a member of. Disgusting. Reviewed: January 07, 2016
    • 11
    Will not be using them again.over priced and unprofessional.make out like there the d's b's but there really not Reviewed: December 11, 2015
    • 72
    Very good, honest service. Will use again Reviewed: November 29, 2015
    • 93
    Alistiar and his team at Graham Goode are second to none. Having had dealings with a main dealership, we wanted a second opinion which we knew we could trust. ( We use G/Goode for servicing and MOTs ). Alistair explained everything, investigated the problem and contacted us before going ahead with the work. He carried out repairs that actually needed doing at half the cost! Being a female, we can often be fobbed off or ignored and this certainly is NOT the case with Graham Goode. With a friendly receptionist giving you a warm welcome, guys you can trust to carry out repairs and at reasonable prices, you won't go wrong using this garage. Thank you. Reviewed: September 10, 2015
    • 100
    Great customer service from the garage. They cleaned my car inside and out which I wasn't expecting and my car was ready for collection after lunchtime. Reviewed: September 10, 2015
    • 93
    I used this garage for the servicing of my previous car and returned to them recently following bad experiences (and excessive bills) from a main dealership. It's good to be back with people I know and trust who charge reasonable rates and give outstanding value for money. I have nmo hesitation in recommending them. Reviewed: August 20, 2015
    • 93
    We (all four of us in the family) have taken our cars to Alistair & colleagues for many years now - MOT, servicing, repairs and free advice! After 50 years of motoring, I haven't come across anyone I feel is so trustworthy, reliable, courteous and fair in services and in charging. I'm not at all surprised that the reviews given are virtually all five stars! The Winstanleys Reviewed: July 15, 2015
    • 100
    I used Graham Goode Motors for a repair to the air conditioning unit in my car and was very satisfied with the service received. Extra work was needed and they contacted me before starting the job to tell me what the repair would entail and how much it would cost. I will not hesitate to use them again when my car is due for servicing later this year. Reviewed: May 17, 2015
    • 93
    I had taken my car to a main ford dealer several times and they had not fixed the fault, the next step with ford was going to be very expensive as they needed to get a specialist in from ford !, I phoned Alistair at Graham Goode and booked my car in, Alistair was very helpful on the phone, my car was fixed in a matter of hours and I was amazed as ford where still scratching their heads, I would recommend Graham Goode to anyone, excellent customer service and technical knowledge. Reviewed: March 25, 2015
    • 79
    A friendly team, and excellent service, as always - and when I came back to collect the car it had been cleaned inside and out too! Highly recommended. Reviewed: March 23, 2015

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Graham Goode Motors Ltd

Click here