Graham Goode Motors Ltd

9 Lutterworth Road, Aylestone, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, LE2 8PH
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 100
    Great customer service from start to finish . Reviewed: January 20, 2015
    • 93
    I had problems with my car when visiting Leicester and chose this garage based on the reviews read on the internet! The service I received was excellent - was able to book my car in for the same afternoon, everything was explained properly to me and prices were very reasonable. Would definitely visit again if I am ever up that way again, thank you. Reviewed: January 19, 2015
    • 96
    Have used garage now for years for servicing, repairs & MOT, and have always been a happy customer. The garage and staff are always most helpful, especially when things go wrong. Reviewed: November 27, 2014
    • 93
    Excellent service from reception desk and through entire process. Very informative on all aspects of work done. I will definitely be using and recommending them from now on Reviewed: November 20, 2014
    • 79
    Excellent service provided Reviewed: November 10, 2014
    • 100
    Excellent from start to finish! Every aspect of the business is superb, not to mention Alastair "the guru" Mayne. I travelled just under 90 miles each way and it was well worth it, I take great pride in looking after my cars and I felt perfectly comfortable with the guys working on my RS. Will I go again...YES without question. Thanks GGR see you again soon! Justin. Reviewed: October 17, 2014
    • 79
    Having Graham Goode Motors grace their hydraulic ramps with a BMW was a privilege, The staff were polite and very professional and took care of my prised possession as if I would of done my self. This is the type of service I expect on my car and Graham Goode Motors deliver. Reviewed: October 14, 2014
    • 65
    Will be coming again!! Thank you to the team at Graham Goode Motors, Leicester! The staff was so clear and efficient at dealing with my vehicle. By the time I sat down, read the paper and had a coffee, the car was ready to go! The staff I met today (receptionist & technician) were incredibly friendly and delivered top customer service! This is the first time I have been to this garage and will highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much for your help today! Reviewed: October 13, 2014
    • 72
    Saved hard and bought my much loved RS MK1, read some good things about Goodes motors in different car mags. First day I drove the car she made some awful noise and kept cutting out, I limped to Goodes where I met Alistar for the first time, after a short conversation he new the problem straight away, easy fix, big relife on my part. Alistair is an encyclopaedia of knowledge concerning everything ford. I have used Goodes since, the friedly service and expertese are unrivalled, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. A big Thank you to all at Goodes. Reviewed: October 06, 2014
    • 72
    excellent service and very knowledgeable about my focus rs and cosworths etc wouldn"t take it anywhere else.alistair is a top bloke thanks again. Reviewed: September 13, 2014

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 12:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Graham Goode Motors Ltd

Click here