Graham Goode Motors Ltd

9 Lutterworth Road, Aylestone, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, LE2 8PH
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 79
    I had my vehicle looked at by numerous people who all thought my vehicle had a serious engine fault. I took it to graham Goode for a final diagnostic and in half an hour they discovered it was only the water pump. They asked if it was ok to replace the part and got straight on with it. Not only have they saved me a lot of money but most importantly a lot of hassle and of course time I would have not got back! 5* to the garage will definitely be coming back if I experience any more problems! Reviewed: March 16, 2015
    • 86
    I have used Graham Goode motors for a number of years, I have always found them to extremely helpful and friendly, they are very knowledgeable, pay attention to detail and have carried out any work to a very high standard. I will be continuing to use Graham Goode motors in the future for any advice, servicing & parts. Reviewed: February 06, 2015
    • 100
    Great customer service from start to finish . Reviewed: January 20, 2015
    • 93
    I had problems with my car when visiting Leicester and chose this garage based on the reviews read on the internet! The service I received was excellent - was able to book my car in for the same afternoon, everything was explained properly to me and prices were very reasonable. Would definitely visit again if I am ever up that way again, thank you. Reviewed: January 19, 2015
    • 96
    Have used garage now for years for servicing, repairs & MOT, and have always been a happy customer. The garage and staff are always most helpful, especially when things go wrong. Reviewed: November 27, 2014
    • 93
    Excellent service from reception desk and through entire process. Very informative on all aspects of work done. I will definitely be using and recommending them from now on Reviewed: November 20, 2014
    • 79
    Excellent service provided Reviewed: November 10, 2014
    • 100
    Excellent from start to finish! Every aspect of the business is superb, not to mention Alastair "the guru" Mayne. I travelled just under 90 miles each way and it was well worth it, I take great pride in looking after my cars and I felt perfectly comfortable with the guys working on my RS. Will I go again...YES without question. Thanks GGR see you again soon! Justin. Reviewed: October 17, 2014
    • 79
    Having Graham Goode Motors grace their hydraulic ramps with a BMW was a privilege, The staff were polite and very professional and took care of my prised possession as if I would of done my self. This is the type of service I expect on my car and Graham Goode Motors deliver. Reviewed: October 14, 2014
    • 65
    Will be coming again!! Thank you to the team at Graham Goode Motors, Leicester! The staff was so clear and efficient at dealing with my vehicle. By the time I sat down, read the paper and had a coffee, the car was ready to go! The staff I met today (receptionist & technician) were incredibly friendly and delivered top customer service! This is the first time I have been to this garage and will highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much for your help today! Reviewed: October 13, 2014

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Graham Goode Motors Ltd

Click here