Graham Goode Motors Ltd

9 Lutterworth Road, Aylestone, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, LE2 8PH
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 72
    Saved hard and bought my much loved RS MK1, read some good things about Goodes motors in different car mags. First day I drove the car she made some awful noise and kept cutting out, I limped to Goodes where I met Alistar for the first time, after a short conversation he new the problem straight away, easy fix, big relife on my part. Alistair is an encyclopaedia of knowledge concerning everything ford. I have used Goodes since, the friedly service and expertese are unrivalled, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. A big Thank you to all at Goodes. Reviewed: October 06, 2014
    • 72
    excellent service and very knowledgeable about my focus rs and cosworths etc wouldn"t take it anywhere else.alistair is a top bloke thanks again. Reviewed: September 13, 2014
    • 93
    Its very difficult for women to find a garage they can trust, but I would not hesitate to recommend Graham Goode. First class service every time, totally honest and upfront about any work required and a great team to deal with. I certainly wont be taking my car anywhere else :) Reviewed: September 13, 2014
    • 93
    Graham Goode Racing have looked after my Ford Focus RS Mk1 & now my Fiesta ST for nearly 9 years. My cars have been race-tuned by GGR & need special care & attention. This garage provides me with 100% reliable work & much technical advice. Although I'm an enthusiast, I'm no engineer. Graham Goode, Alastair Mayne & the team are the best garage service I have ever had in over 50 years of driving high performance vehicles. Reviewed: September 09, 2014
    • 65
    Fault code C1288 (ABS pump sensor failure) - I struggled to find a garage with this code knowledge. Alistair said they had done it before and gave me a rough price. I also booked a Major service and MOT as the car would be off the road for 2 weeks. They came in under the quoted price with all work completed to a high standard. They kept in touch via email as I was on holiday. Since having the car back it has driven and sounded the best since I have had it. I would highly recommend them, and they are great with female drivers if you do need anything explaining (no silly jargon or trying to hide anything). Reviewed: August 27, 2014
    • 72
    I took my car for it's MOT and would like to say thankyou to Carole who booked in my appointment, she was lovely on the phone! And being a female myself so reassuring to hear a kind female voice at the end of the phone. My appointment was booked in quickly and efficiently. On attending the garage, Carole was very friendly and on collecting my car both her and Alastair made polite conversation with me and I felt very at ease. I will certainly recommend this garage and it's so refreshing as a female to step into a garage and not made to feel like a useless female! Keep up the excellent customer service!! Reviewed: August 21, 2014
    • 100
    Daughter's BMW broke: down night before she was going into hospital. RAC recommended this garage & I can only say that the service we received from reception, Andrew & Carol, was excellent. I was kept informed at all times regarding the necessary repairs & cost. The work was carried out to a high standard & the customer experience could not have been improved. Well done & many thanks. Reviewed: August 07, 2014
    • 100
    I have used Graham Goode Motors to care for my Ford Racing Puma for the last 6 years. Alastair has excellent technical knowledge and really makes parting with my money a less painful experience that in used to be! The mechanics seem top class and I feel, unlike most garages, they are definitely in the customer's corner. I wouldn't trust anyone else. Reception team are most welcoming and hospitable. Give them a try! Reviewed: August 02, 2014
    • 100
    I have been a customer of graham Goode motors for some 25yrs and they are always first class, high standards of work and super friendly service. I recommend many of my friends and they in turn feedback to me they are also delighted at the service. The manager Alastair Mayne is always cheery and willing to explain tech issues in detail and simple language. Excellent. Reviewed: July 31, 2014
    • 79
    Friendly, helpfully & knowledgeable staff. Very pleased thank you Reviewed: July 22, 2014

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Graham Goode Motors Ltd

Click here