Graham Goode Motors Ltd

9 Lutterworth Road, Aylestone, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, LE2 8PH
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 86
    I am a regular customer at this garage.Always excellent service from the staff. Work carried out on time and to a very high standard. Costs are very reasonable 30% approx lower than a main dealer. I have never had any concern/complaints about any aspects of the service provided by this garage. Reviewed: July 16, 2014
    • 100
    I have used Graham Goode Motors for the last nine years and always found them very helpful. When phoned to say a unexpected part needed replacing the old one was always kept for me to see. Reviewed: June 17, 2014
    • 79
    We have used the garage on several occasions for both repairs and MOT over a number of years and have always received an excellent service. Staff are friendly, informative and professional. Any planned work is always explained fully in advance including the costs and we are always regularly updated with progress. Reviewed: June 13, 2014
    • 100
    Friendly Owners and Staff give first class service in clean and tidy workshops and reception. All this at fair competitive prices. I highly recommend this garage. Reviewed: June 13, 2014
    • 79
    Annual service for my car at Graham Goodes. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Had a bit of a squeaking noise when going over those wretched speed bumps and thought it was definitely a couple of shock absorbers. But no, just a dry rubber bush, no attention needed...how's that for honesty! Can't fault this Garage! Reviewed: June 11, 2014
    • 72
    Have been a customer of this garage since 2005. Fantastic service. Very helpful. Really good value. My partner was hesitant to go as he thought (due to the smart appearance of their premeses) that they looked like the sort of Garage that would charge a premium. He now won't go anywhere else! 5 Star Reviewed: June 11, 2014
    • 86
    All round excellent service, I would highly recommend Graham Goode Motors. Reviewed: June 10, 2014
    • 68
    My precious RS is looked after by Graham Goode's and i consider their stamp in the service book to be an asset! Reviewed: June 06, 2014
    • 86
    Having only ever heard goode (haha, sorry) things about this place, I decided to give them a shot to regas my aircon. Really friendly staff, explained all costs over the phone and fitted me in the same day; they even hung about late so I could collect my car when I was stuck in traffic. The sort of place I'd recommend to my mum - though the thought of her in a Scooby fills me with a deep dread... Reviewed: May 26, 2014
    • 65
    Great customer service and vehicle service as usual - for years I have never gone anywhere else Reviewed: May 24, 2014

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Graham Goode Motors Ltd

Click here