Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Harrow Service Centre continues to look after my car well. Reviewed: September 21, 2021
    • 95
    Great service and honest company. Have been using them for over a decade and will continue to do so. Reviewed: September 20, 2021
    • 80
    Very responsive, polite and punctual. Work carried out as specified and estimated. have used for ten years now and have not let me down Reviewed: September 19, 2021
    • 100
    As someone who knows very little about mechanics I always feel confident leaving my car with Harrow Service Centre. It is an extremely well organised business and I have never had any issues with work they have carried out on my car. You even get a complimentary car valet service. I have no hesitation recommending this garage. Reviewed: September 19, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: September 19, 2021
    • 85
    Have used garage for many years found them very helpful they explain everything Would recommend them Reviewed: September 19, 2021
    • 85
    If you have a repair job that needs to be done, always use this garage. They give a quote immediately, their prices are competitive, there are no hidden costs and they always do a good job quickly. Don't use the VW dealerships - they do none of the above! I've been using this garage for about 8-9 years now and they're always friendly, efficient and 100% reliable. Reviewed: September 13, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: September 10, 2021
    • 90
    Took car in for cam belt change. Have used this garage for a number of years, Always reliable and competitive Reviewed: August 29, 2021
    • 90
    Reviewed: August 28, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here