Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    The Service centre team were really professional, efficient and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and were quick with the work carried out. I would highly recommend this centre to all drivers and I will be coming again. Reviewed: June 30, 2022
    • 95
    Reviewed: June 19, 2022
    • 95
    Reviewed: June 01, 2022
    • 95
    Very good service and good in value of monies and good customer service staff very friendly Reviewed: May 30, 2022
    • 95
    As always a very professional and prompt service which cannot be faulted. Reviewed: May 27, 2022
    • 90
    I wish to put on record how very helpful and informative Kush is at reception. This garage will go out of their way to assist you. Full info on costs. All in all I trust them. Reviewed: May 23, 2022
    • 90
    Staff pleasant and efficient Reviewed: May 17, 2022
    • 95
    My visit was brief for a minor job but as always I received excellent service with professionalism and courtesy. Reviewed: May 03, 2022
    • 95
    Excellent service for my repair. Kept me inform of issue and progress. Very quick and efficient Reviewed: May 02, 2022
    • 95
    This Garage is perfect! Very professional staff! They can discover any problem with car that other garages cant diagnostic. Staff is very polite and honest in tricing. Very satisfied on many occasions. I would recommend this enterprise to anybody who wants to drive their car without any troubles. Thanks for good job, gays! Reviewed: April 25, 2022

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here