Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Reviewed: October 22, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: October 21, 2021
    • 85
    As always, excellent service and great communication throughout. Whilst this visit was only for a repair, the Harrow Service Centre is my choice for all servicing and MOT requirements that I need for my vehicle. Highly recommended. Reviewed: October 21, 2021
    • 90
    Friendly, efficient service. Repair carried out quickly and I was updated throughout about the repair and cost. Very impressed. Reviewed: October 18, 2021
    • 90
    Very pleased with the work carried out and I was kept informed fully during the process. My car was returned to me at exactly the time predicted having also been cleaned inside and out. Money well spent to keep me safe on the road. Thankyou Reviewed: October 14, 2021
    • 80
    Reviewed: October 13, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: October 12, 2021
    • 80
    Efficient and courteous. Thoroughly recommend! Reviewed: September 30, 2021
    • 85
    HSC fitted after-market parking sensors last year and now sorted a problem under guarantee. Efficient, no-quibble service! Reviewed: September 30, 2021
    • 90
    I have used Harrow Service Centre for services, MOTs and general repairs to my 3 cars for more then 5 years now. Overall we are happy with HSC help in these matters. We have dealt with Khushal Varsani numerous times. He has helped us a lot in the past in dealing with all our car issues. Khushal is very pleasant and has good communication skills and has good manners when addressing customers and clients. Khushal is good with everyone not just us. This we have noticed whilst waiting in the customer lounge. Thanks and good luck. Reviewed: September 28, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here