Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    I wish to put on record how very helpful and informative Kush is at reception. This garage will go out of their way to assist you. Full info on costs. All in all I trust them. Reviewed: May 23, 2022
    • 90
    Staff pleasant and efficient Reviewed: May 17, 2022
    • 95
    My visit was brief for a minor job but as always I received excellent service with professionalism and courtesy. Reviewed: May 03, 2022
    • 95
    Excellent service for my repair. Kept me inform of issue and progress. Very quick and efficient Reviewed: May 02, 2022
    • 95
    This Garage is perfect! Very professional staff! They can discover any problem with car that other garages cant diagnostic. Staff is very polite and honest in tricing. Very satisfied on many occasions. I would recommend this enterprise to anybody who wants to drive their car without any troubles. Thanks for good job, gays! Reviewed: April 25, 2022
    • 95
    Reviewed: April 24, 2022
    • 95
    I visited this garage for the second time on 06.04.22 for what was a small issue but was treated with consideration. It was satisfying to know that the garage is willing to attend to even minor problems which is very helpful for an elderly person like me who live locally. Reviewed: April 08, 2022
    • 95
    Confidence and trust is an enormous factor when taking your cars to a garage - Harrow Services not only provides a professional customer experience but it a garage that can be trusted that they will look after your car. I have 3 cars that they look after for me and not once have I had an issue - a testament to the ownership of the garage and the level of service that has been instilled into the staff. Reviewed: April 06, 2022
    • 95
    Excellent service, pleasant and helpful staff I would highly recommend this Garage. I have already recommended two of my friends who will be making an appointment very soon. Best wishes.. Joseph. Reviewed: April 04, 2022
    • 85
    I have used this garage for a number of years, and will continue to do so. I have always found them to be courteous, honest, and helpful. Reviewed: April 03, 2022

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here