Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    Reviewed: May 01, 2021
    • 95
    I have been using HSC for many years because they are helpful, polite and trustworthy. I dont have to worry about unnecessary work or overcharging. Quick and efficient service. Would recommend to anyone. Reviewed: May 01, 2021
    • 90
    A very honest garage with excellent service. Staff always very pleasant and friendly. Highly recommended Reviewed: April 30, 2021
    • 95
    I found the team to be supportive and the service was very fast and excellent. Very good job in terms of MOT works. Highly recommended to all. Will use for future service and mot works. Reviewed: April 30, 2021
    • 80
    Reviewed: April 30, 2021
    • 95
    Yet again, HSC provided an excellent service. Staff are friendly, trustworthy and are at the other end of the phone in, what feels like, seconds. The minute you mention your name they amaze you with their ability to remember who you are, your vehicle details etc. Absolutely brilliant Reviewed: April 29, 2021
    • 85
    Reviewed: April 29, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: April 29, 2021
    • 85
    I have been using this garage for just over a year now. They have serviced both of our cars in the house and completed MOT’s. They have been very honest about repairs that are needed which compared to the dealers we bought the cars from was refreshing, dealers said we needed new brake pads when in fact we did not need them for another 4000 miles, this garage told us that and we saved our money in the process. I would highly recommend them and will definitely be using them for all future car servicing, mot’s and any repairs. Thank you Harrow Service Centre for your excellent customer service and for the works completed on our vehicles. Reviewed: April 29, 2021
    • 90
    I have been using this garage with all my previous cars. The service provided is the best and whenever I need to have any work done on my car I would never hesitate to go back to them. All members of staff are very professional and I would never hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know. I have always been kept up to date with the works being done on my car. The overall experience has been 1st class and I would never use anyone else when it comes to work being done on my car! Reviewed: April 29, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here