Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    I have been using this garage with all my previous cars. The service provided is the best and whenever I need to have any work done on my car I would never hesitate to go back to them. All members of staff are very professional and I would never hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know. I have always been kept up to date with the works being done on my car. The overall experience has been 1st class and I would never use anyone else when it comes to work being done on my car! Reviewed: April 29, 2021
    • 90
    Reviewed: April 29, 2021
    • 95
    Very professional outfit and highly responsive and helpful. Reviewed: April 29, 2021
    • 95
    Overall a great garage, honest and reliable, I moved away but will still come back to Harrow to get my MOT carried out. Would highly recommend Thanks again! Reviewed: April 26, 2021
    • 95
    Excellent service, great staff and team. Reviewed: April 21, 2021
    • 80
    Excellent professional set up, staffed by efficient and friendly people Reviewed: April 16, 2021
    • 95
    I was looking for a good customer service but I found an excellent service! The manager explained everything very clearly and gave me some good advice. Never seen a such clean garage and professionalism. Thank you Reviewed: April 16, 2021
    • 95
    As always received excelent treatment and workmanship Reviewed: April 11, 2021
    • 80
    I always been looked after very well and they do treat, look after too their customers every time. Whether it’s a new customer or repeat customers everyone is treated with the upmost respect. Reviewed: April 08, 2021
    • 80
    Always have received great service and highly recommend Harrow Service Centre for excellent quality of workmanship. Reviewed: April 07, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here