Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Reviewed: April 24, 2022
    • 95
    I visited this garage for the second time on 06.04.22 for what was a small issue but was treated with consideration. It was satisfying to know that the garage is willing to attend to even minor problems which is very helpful for an elderly person like me who live locally. Reviewed: April 08, 2022
    • 95
    Confidence and trust is an enormous factor when taking your cars to a garage - Harrow Services not only provides a professional customer experience but it a garage that can be trusted that they will look after your car. I have 3 cars that they look after for me and not once have I had an issue - a testament to the ownership of the garage and the level of service that has been instilled into the staff. Reviewed: April 06, 2022
    • 95
    Excellent service, pleasant and helpful staff I would highly recommend this Garage. I have already recommended two of my friends who will be making an appointment very soon. Best wishes.. Joseph. Reviewed: April 04, 2022
    • 85
    I have used this garage for a number of years, and will continue to do so. I have always found them to be courteous, honest, and helpful. Reviewed: April 03, 2022
    • 95
    The customer service is of high standard they stand by their word their work is excellent beyond expectations thumbs ups Reviewed: March 30, 2022
    • 80
    Thank you for the excellent and professional service I received. I can see why on Google you have received such positive reviews. I will be definitely be using your services again. Reviewed: March 29, 2022
    • 95
    First visit. Very impressed with all round service, including modern spotless customer reception/waiting area. Even the engine-works area looked very organised, even clean, (rare for a garage), but very welcome. This garage really knows how to treat customers. I’m bringing my Porsche here permanently next time. Thanks sincerely for your highly professional service. Reviewed: March 20, 2022
    • 85
    They sent a timely reminder for the MOT. Looked after my Wife as she waited. Did thorough job. Gave me confidence that everything was working fine Reviewed: March 13, 2022
    • 95
    Fast reliable friendly excellent service. Reviewed: March 13, 2022

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here