Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    Have used this garage for a long time,had no problems, friendly staff,and work carried out to a good standard Reviewed: September 26, 2021
    • 85
    Harrow service centre is excellent .. I send my both cars and my daughters car there just for one man Jayesh ( mechanic) . He is excellent and is very much a people person .. because of him only my cars go to this garage. He picks the car explains all Service done and bring back the cars. Thank you so much Jayesh ( jay) for this Reviewed: September 26, 2021
    • 80
    Reviewed: September 26, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: September 23, 2021
    • 95
    My car was serviced back in January when it was recommended that a review of the brakes should take place during the summer months. I was impressed to receive a reminder of this in August and the necessary work identified was duly carried out efficiently on the day of inspection. I recommend this garage wholeheartedly. Reviewed: September 22, 2021
    • 95
    Harrow Service Centre continues to look after my car well. Reviewed: September 21, 2021
    • 95
    Great service and honest company. Have been using them for over a decade and will continue to do so. Reviewed: September 20, 2021
    • 80
    Very responsive, polite and punctual. Work carried out as specified and estimated. have used for ten years now and have not let me down Reviewed: September 19, 2021
    • 100
    As someone who knows very little about mechanics I always feel confident leaving my car with Harrow Service Centre. It is an extremely well organised business and I have never had any issues with work they have carried out on my car. You even get a complimentary car valet service. I have no hesitation recommending this garage. Reviewed: September 19, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: September 19, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here