Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    My key needed programming and as I couldn't get into the car to take it to the garage, I called up Emergency Assist for help. They told me that such a call out, as it was not covered by my policy, would cost me £125.00. Thanks to car hero Jay, at Harrow Service Centre, not only did he get the car to the garage to be re-programmed, but did not charge me anything for it. Earlier Harrow Service Centre supplied me with two batteries for my key. Total cost £12. Reviewed: March 19, 2021
    • 90
    Everything was completed swiftly and well. No waiting - good service all round Reviewed: March 18, 2021
    • 70
    I've used this garage before and the work has been carried out very satisfactorily. The car was always cleaned to a good standard after any works were carried out. No waiting at reception when dropping off or picking up the car and the bill was always explained on completion. Reviewed: March 17, 2021
    • 85
    Excellent and professional service done at nearly 50% of the price Mercedes quoted me directly. Khush in particular was great - always smiling and offering a friendly customer service experience. I wouldn't go elsewhere after this experience. Reviewed: March 16, 2021
    • 85
    Reviewed: March 14, 2021
    • 85
    I was phoned the day before to remind me of my booked appt, the reception was without a wait and quick and prompt, the parking was adequate. it took the estimated 1 hr, a phone call told me the MOT was ready, the interior had been cleaned-thank you, I paid by debit card, an employee drove my car for easy access to the main road, this garage is handy to where I live and I find the exercise very satisfactory. Thank you. Reviewed: March 14, 2021
    • 95
    Excellent customer service, always friendly, professional team. Reviewed: March 14, 2021
    • 85
    I have been using the services of Harrow Service Centre for over 10 years now and they have consistently provided excellent service and customer care. Khushal and his team take the care to explain and advise on all aspects of your car maintenance and up keep. Reviewed: March 12, 2021
    • 90
    Harrow Service Centre Garage is excellent. This is the second year I’m using the garage and I will definitely do so again. It’s great that they keep you fully informed of any work the car needs, and tell you upfront of the cost involved before carrying out the work, plus everything is done in a timely manner. A very friendly and professional customer service from Kaushal Varsani, this is a well run garage, keep up the great work! Reviewed: March 11, 2021
    • 85
    The Garage is excellent at sending out reminders. This time they went beyond their normal service offering to pick up and return our car as we were both isolating during Coronavirus. Reviewed: March 04, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here