Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    The garage has a great customer service vehicles are always repaired in good time and they keep in contact all the way through with updates when investigating vehicle. i have booked lots of vehicles in with Harrow Service Centre and never been disappointed with the customer service and work carried out and would recommend this garage as they have always diagnosed the faults on vehicles and carried out great service at a good price. Reviewed: February 25, 2021
    • 95
    Great customer service and definitely a garage you can trust, we send many vehicles to this garage every week and they always get fixed 1st time with a quick turn around. No job to big or small. Reviewed: February 25, 2021
    • 85
    This is an excellent Service and Repair Centre. The staff are very friendly, polite and genuine. Recently had an MOT done at extremely short notice and the garage bent over backwards to get things done very quickly. Highly recommended, trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with. Reviewed: February 23, 2021
    • 95
    Really good garage! Very communicative and clear about the procedures. They put a lot of effort into making sure I understood what I was paying for. Car was presented to me having been cleaned inside and outside! Reviewed: February 22, 2021
    • 95
    Excellent service carried at planned time and cost. Have been a customer for over 20 years and thoroughly recommend this garage for their very professional and value for money service. Reviewed: February 22, 2021
    • 90
    Reviewed: February 15, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: February 14, 2021
    • 95
    Very professional garage with really friendly staff , The work carried out on my car was completed within the timeframe I was promised and I was happy that my car was left in capable hands to be repaired. I would definitely recommend this place to your family and friends. Reviewed: February 14, 2021
    • 95
    The MOT was carried in very professional manner and on time, and I would use them again. Reviewed: February 14, 2021
    • 100
    A great and friendly service! They are very informative and explain any issues with clarity. They have been a trusted garage for my family for over 10 years. I feel that they have gone above and beyond when I've needed them. Reviewed: February 12, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here