Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    Reviewed: January 23, 2021
    • 95
    I have taken my Car twice to Harrow services and will be continuing to use garage for future purposes Reviewed: January 19, 2021
    • 90
    Thanks the Repairs was done very well ! Much Appreciated Reviewed: January 18, 2021
    • 85
    First of all I would like to thank you very much for the help you provided as I had a fall and broke my Arm. I was not in a position to drive . At my request you agreed to send some one to collect my car and bring it back. I am grateful and can’t find words to thank you. You were very kind to me. Hospital told me that it will take at least 9 weeks. Thank you very much. May GOD bless you. My regards to Mr Kush. Reviewed: January 17, 2021
    • 95
    Great service as always. I have been using your garage for a few years now and it’s been a pleasure. Slick and very professional so thank you to you and your great team. Keep up the great work. Reviewed: January 17, 2021
    • 90
    Reviewed: January 15, 2021
    • 80
    MOT very not signed Reviewed: January 11, 2021
    • 95
    C Very warm welcome and a good estimate given of the waiting time for the tyre pressure check and correction. Excellent service, would use again. Reviewed: January 02, 2021
    • 85
    Excellent customer service and an extremely satisfied customer. Everything is always clearly explained and there are no hidden surprises. Wish I had come to you years ago! Reviewed: December 31, 2020
    • 95
    We have trusted Pravin and his team at HSS for well over 20 years, and would highly recommend them to anyone. Pravin and the team have always given us impartial, helpful advice regarding any problem that we have had with our cars, and we trust his judgment and guidance implicitly. It is very rare to find somewhere like HSS where cost is the last thing on their minds - the options they provide always have your expense in mind, and they recommend based on suitability rather than what is the most expensive. Thank you HSS for all of your help over the years! Reviewed: December 31, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here