Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    The service received was excellent. Reviewed: December 24, 2020
    • 95
    Reviewed: December 23, 2020
    • 95
    Great garage always get good service and any needed work is always explained and price quoted. Reviewed: December 23, 2020
    • 85
    I have been using Harrow Service Centre garage for some four years now. I have been taking all our four cars to HSC for regular services, repairs and MOT's. They are always open and honest about the prices, scope of the works, level of service and advice they give when we collect the car. Overall the service provided by HSC staff and mechanics is excellent. Well I take all my four cars to them. Try them out. Reviewed: December 21, 2020
    • 85
    I do not normally respond to survey requests, but I have used this garage for over 20 years, and I have never had anything but an excellent service - and even advice on whether to give up on a car. The most recent case was for a relative who had a car in and out elsewhere for a recurring problem, and Pravin's team identified the problem within a couple of hours, together with the cost and fixed the next day, for that amount. Reviewed: December 20, 2020
    • 95
    I've been going to HSC for nearly twenty years. The reasons I keep returning are the timeliness of the service, the quality of the work, the peace of mind and most important of all how well I am treated as a paying customer. Reviewed: December 20, 2020
    • 80
    Had my annual £15 winter check done. Excellent and friendly service as usual. Reviewed: December 20, 2020
    • 90
    Great service again from Harrow Service Centre. Many thanks. Reviewed: December 20, 2020
    • 85
    Reviewed: December 19, 2020
    • 85
    Reviewed: December 19, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here