Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    Great garage! Reviewed: December 02, 2020
    • 95
    Reviewed: November 23, 2020
    • 95
    Reviewed: November 10, 2020
    • 90
    I have been using Harrow Service Centre for over 30 years and have always received excellent service from Pravin and his team. They always complete all their works in speedy time for me and are very trustworthy. They go out of their way to try and assist me. I wouldn't use anyone else, ever. Reviewed: November 09, 2020
    • 85
    Pravin and his Team are one of the best in the business. Such a polite and efficient operation. Would reccomend them be it for a basic car like a clio or something more exotic Reviewed: November 07, 2020
    • 95
    The work carried out on my car was done to a high standard and at a very competitive price. The staff were professional and courteous and I was well looked after. Thank you. Reviewed: November 06, 2020
    • 95
    Harrow Service Centre has maintained my vehicles for nearly 20 years. Never had an occasion to make a complaint. Work has been timely and very often go the extra mile to ensure that I have no concern on the workings of my cars. They always wash my cars too. Reviewed: November 02, 2020
    • 100
    Reviewed: November 02, 2020
    • 100
    Reviewed: November 02, 2020
    • 85
    I have been using Harrow Service Centre for years and have always found them to be very friendly and helpful. Would be happy to recommend them. Reviewed: November 02, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here