Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 85
    used this garage for many years, always reliable and reasonably priced Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 95
    I have used Harrow Service Centre for the last 15 years. They are friendly and efficient. I always trust that any work done on my car will be carried out properly and at a reasonable price. Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 80
    Super professional service. I would highly recommend this garage Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 95
    I thought the team did a fantastic job with my car and I will definitely use their services in the future. Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 95
    Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 90
    Always reliable, with friendly and trustworthy service. I've used HSC for years and can highly recommend them. Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 85
    Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 80
    Nice and friendly and communicated well and a detailed report supplied. Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 85
    Professional and efficient Reviewed: October 24, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here