Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    Have used garage for many years found them very helpful they explain everything Would recommend them Reviewed: September 19, 2021
    • 85
    If you have a repair job that needs to be done, always use this garage. They give a quote immediately, their prices are competitive, there are no hidden costs and they always do a good job quickly. Don't use the VW dealerships - they do none of the above! I've been using this garage for about 8-9 years now and they're always friendly, efficient and 100% reliable. Reviewed: September 13, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: September 10, 2021
    • 90
    Took car in for cam belt change. Have used this garage for a number of years, Always reliable and competitive Reviewed: August 29, 2021
    • 90
    Reviewed: August 28, 2021
    • 90
    Have used this garage for servicing and MOT for many years and have always been been most satisfied with their helpful advice and work carried out, and have been happy to make recommendations. Reviewed: August 27, 2021
    • 85
    Pravin & His Team at Harrow Service Centre Has Always Maintained Professionalism & Concise Service. I Have Used this Garage for Well Over 5 Years, I Have Always Been Satisfied With Their Service & Value. Highly Recommended. Reviewed: August 27, 2021
    • 95
    Excellent Service Reviewed: August 25, 2021
    • 95
    "Good service as always from HSC. This time my car was in for a timing belt kit, water pump and drive belt change. Arranging the appointment, drop off and collection all went to plan. Price quoted was the price I paid. Car was lovely and clean when I collected it - thanks guys! Reviewed: August 17, 2021
    • 95
    Trustworthy and excellent service as always, with helpful and professional staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a garage. Reviewed: August 14, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here