Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Reviewed: March 10, 2022
    • 90
    Excellent service received yet again from Khush and his team. Much appreciated. Reviewed: March 10, 2022
    • 85
    Reviewed: March 10, 2022
    • 80
    great service team Reviewed: March 09, 2022
    • 95
    Always go to these guys. Reliable, friendly, honest and fast turnaround. Great service! Reviewed: March 09, 2022
    • 95
    I've used this garage for 20 years and can not fault them. They are upfront and trustworthy and I have never felt ripped off or over sold. Reviewed: February 25, 2022
    • 90
    Khush and HSC was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Khush kept me well informed while my car was in the garage and clearly explained the works and associated charges. Not only are the costs reasonable, the service from Khush and his team is second to none, and I would have no hesitation recommending this garage. I was even more pleasantly when I went to pick up my car which was ready on time, and even had a complementary clean and wash. Customer service, care and cost definitely better than our local Mercedes garage! Reviewed: February 22, 2022
    • 95
    A good fast efficient service Reviewed: February 21, 2022
    • 95
    Reviewed: February 20, 2022
    • 95
    Polite and obliging mechanics providing excellent work and always ready to help in an emergency. Reviewed: February 20, 2022

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here