Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 90
    Always reliable, with friendly and trustworthy service. I've used HSC for years and can highly recommend them. Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 85
    Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 80
    Nice and friendly and communicated well and a detailed report supplied. Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 85
    Professional and efficient Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 95
    Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 80
    The repairs needed and the costs were clearly explained with a full breakdown of the costs. The car repairs, service and MOT were done on time and possible issues in future clearly explained. The car was returned clean and looking good. Overall very happy with the work undertaken. Reviewed: October 24, 2020
    • 95
    The most important things about a garage.....do they do a good job.....are their charges fair......can you trust them ? To the first two questions YES but more importantly they have built up a trust that they will always do the right and best thing for me as a customer.Although recently I asked them to do a service they explained that I had only done 2000 miles since the last big service they did (COVID) and they suggested leaving the service until next year,saving me money when they could just have done it anyway and made money for themselves.Exceptional response!These guys are good and honest.I would recommend them to anyone.Thank you. Reviewed: October 23, 2020
    • 90
    Reviewed: October 23, 2020
    • 95
    Great customer service provided by Harrow Service Centre. They kept me informed, picked up and dropped of car after service. They also washed and cleaned the inside of my car. I highly recommend this garage. Reviewed: October 22, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here