Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Absolutely fantastic team, call you before renewing service/MOT, keeping you updated during the day & an added bonus cleaning the car inside & out. Overall a very professional service and MOT and friendly team. Reviewed: July 21, 2020
    • 85
    Great service. Friendly, efficient team and they always do a good job. Would recommend. Reviewed: July 19, 2020
    • 95
    Very fair service as always. Very trustworthy. Reviewed: July 19, 2020
    • 80
    Reviewed: July 19, 2020
    • 95
    I have been using this garage for many years and have always found them to be honest and reliable, also polite and professional. I would definitely recommend them to others. Reviewed: July 15, 2020
    • 80
    It was a little pricey and I was nervous regarding Diagnostics as its like how long is a piece of string, you can always find something wrong. However they did a good job and I know in advance what work needs to be carried out before the next MOT, so I can save up to get the work done and keep the car running well. Reviewed: July 15, 2020
    • 95
    Great service every time. I’ve been going for years & don’t go anywhere else Reviewed: July 14, 2020
    • 85
    This is a very professional and friendly garage,and they make you feel at ease and confident that they will carry out the work as it should be done. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a good local garage. Reviewed: July 14, 2020
    • 90
    Went for a catalytic converter replacement recently after theft, and got a security plate fitted. Have been shown underneath the car after work was carried out and everything explained in detail. Highly professional service, friendly staff and very clear on the job being carried out and the price. Would not go anywhere else. Reviewed: July 14, 2020
    • 85
    Reviewed: July 14, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here