Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    Reviewed: October 22, 2020
    • 95
    Reviewed: October 22, 2020
    • 90
    I have being using Harrow Service Centre for a number of years now, they always explain what work is required and associated costs before undertaking any works. More importantly, when they say your car will be ready at a certain time, it is! Nice to pick up a clean car too. Reviewed: October 22, 2020
    • 85
    Fitting after-market parking sensor - efficient service,and good quality finishing Reviewed: October 13, 2020
    • 85
    Reviewed: October 07, 2020
    • 95
    A very professional service all round Reviewed: October 06, 2020
    • 85
    Reviewed: October 06, 2020
    • 90
    I have used Harrow Service Centre for years and with several different vehicles. Always an excellent service. Staff very helpful and take the time to explain any work necessary, and any potential future problems. I would thoroughly recommend. Reviewed: October 02, 2020
    • 95
    All work carried out is done meticulously and to the highest possible standard? I would recommend Harrow service center to anyone plus it's good to support local business. Reviewed: September 28, 2020
    • 90
    Very friendly, patient and informative staff. I felt they explained any procedures required before any work was undertaken. Highly recommended! Reviewed: September 24, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here