Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Very good service,very professional,efficient and friendly. Reviewed: July 13, 2020
    • 95
    Always great service!!! Reviewed: July 13, 2020
    • 90
    Excellent! Used for years for my previous car, and will continue with my new vehicle! Reviewed: July 13, 2020
    • 95
    Reviewed: July 13, 2020
    • 95
    Always get a very personal approach and I am delighted with the work. They understand me and the vehicle that I treasure. Will go nowhere else Reviewed: July 13, 2020
    • 90
    I have been using them for over 10 years for all our family cars. the staff is very friendly and work done to satisfaction. Reviewed: June 30, 2020
    • 85
    I always recommend Harrow Service Centre, they have serviced and repaired my cars for many years and are always helpful, explain things clearly, offer a fast service and fair, transparent pricing. A pleasure to deal with Reviewed: June 15, 2020
    • 95
    A wonderful garage with great personalised customer service. We have being using the garage for years and we remain really pleased with the quality and cost of the service. Reviewed: June 14, 2020
    • 95
    I went to Garage a few months ago to get a body shop repair quote. Harrow Services emailed me in May 2020 letting me know my MOT is Due and they can carry out the MOT during the Month it was Due or I could wait until 6 months time to do so.The Team was very efficient in communicating on the Day with time schedule and what things needed doing in Order to pass MOT Reviewed: June 03, 2020
    • 90
    All staff were very professional. Mechanics are highly skilled and very thorough with repair work done. I am very pleased with my vehicle repair and would use the garage in the future. Reviewed: June 01, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here