Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    Reviewed: September 08, 2020
    • 95
    Pravin and his team are genuinely helpful, honest and courteous. I Have trusted them with my cars for over 10 years and wouldn’t use any other garage! Reviewed: September 06, 2020
    • 95
    Reviewed: September 03, 2020
    • 80
    We have used this garages for the last 10 years, they are very good as always. Reviewed: September 03, 2020
    • 90
    Reviewed: September 02, 2020
    • 85
    I have used Harrow Service Centre for the last 15 years. The level of service is excellent and I always feel confident in the quality of the work and value for money. Reviewed: August 30, 2020
    • 95
    I find the staff very polite and very helpful. As an older lady customer I trust them to do the required work on my car and to be honest and charge me accordingly. Reviewed: August 30, 2020
    • 90
    Great customer care. Did the work required in good time and collected car as part of service which was really helpful. Reviewed: August 25, 2020
    • 65
    Reviewed: August 24, 2020
    • 85
    Reviewed: August 23, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here