Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    I was very happy with the overall service of the garage. All the electrical problems had been sorted out and I may return back to the same garage in the near future. Reviewed: March 17, 2020
    • 85
    I was pleased with the prompt making of an appointment , reception, coffee and MOT done quickly as promised. You are also near to my address. Reviewed: March 17, 2020
    • 85
    Reviewed: March 17, 2020
    • 95
    This is the garage I have used and will continue to use. Staff working there are very accommodating, friendly and very knowledgeable. I feel as though I am walking into a place where all I find are members of my family. A cup of chaa might just round it off perfectly boys!! Cheers Khush! Reviewed: March 16, 2020
    • 95
    It's refreshing to find an honest firm of mechanics with great service. Reviewed: March 16, 2020
    • 95
    None Reviewed: March 16, 2020
    • 90
    Reviewed: March 16, 2020
    • 95
    Very friendly from booking my car, professionally number 11 from 10! Very satisfied with their work and professionalism! Thank you, really recommend it. Reviewed: March 15, 2020
    • 95
    The garage has always provided a very friendly and professional service and I have used them a few times now over a number of years. They will always explain very clearly if anything needs doing to your car and in a way that you are assured they are not just saying it for the sake of it or to try to get more money out of you (like you usually get at the big dealerships) Reviewed: March 15, 2020
    • 80
    Reviewed: March 15, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here