Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    Friendly, efficient service explaining exactly what repairs were needed and informing of the cost of repairs in advance Reviewed: May 31, 2020
    • 90
    Highly recommend! Reviewed: May 31, 2020
    • 95
    Great service. I was given all the options and told of the costs. Aside from the natural sales angle I was never coerced to part with more money than I needed to. I will use them again. They also pick up and drop off in my area which is a plus. Reviewed: May 31, 2020
    • 95
    They provide a very professional and personal service. We feel very reassured that the vehicle is in good hands. Very good communication when it involves major work. Will always recommend them. Reviewed: May 31, 2020
    • 70
    If you would have got a courtesy car available your services your services would have been excellent Reviewed: May 30, 2020
    • 75
    Reviewed: May 30, 2020
    • 95
    Reviewed: May 22, 2020
    • 85
    Reviewed: May 19, 2020
    • 95
    HSC have just completed another excellent job on my car, advising me as to exactly what work was needed, no more, no less. I’m more than happy! Reviewed: May 14, 2020
    • 75
    Very obliging and helpful service. Reviewed: May 13, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here