Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    The garage managed to fit me in for an mot on the day I called..infact within 20 mins of calling. They really helped me out even though they were fully booked. The gentleman I spoke to was extremely polite and helpful on the phone as was Khush at the centre. He explained the advisory notes well without pushing the garage services. The office was clean tidy and warm. This was not my usual garage but I will definitely consider using them in the future. A great find. Thank you. Reviewed: February 20, 2022
    • 95
    Reviewed: February 16, 2022
    • 90
    Kush, Pravin and their team are friendly and efficient. Charges are genuine and reasonable. I have used them many times over the years. So far nothing to complain! Reviewed: February 10, 2022
    • 90
    Very good services provided by HSC n Member of staff too Many thanks Reviewed: February 08, 2022
    • 85
    Harrow Service Center were absolutely brilliant. They were punctual with the pick up, kept me well informed during and finished the work early. Through all communications they were polite and friendly. Reviewed: January 30, 2022
    • 85
    Excellent from initial call to execution of works carried out. Extremely pleasant from start to finish. Thank you Reviewed: January 26, 2022
    • 85
    Reviewed: January 25, 2022
    • 85
    Excellent and friendly service! I would recommend this garage to anyone. Reviewed: January 20, 2022
    • 100
    The garage did a good job, and the workers were fantastic in their service delivery. Reviewed: January 18, 2022
    • 95
    As usual excellent service and completion of work on time. Reviewed: January 18, 2022

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here