Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Reviewed: March 24, 2020
    • 70
    i got my MOT done here few weeks back. overall quite good experience, clear advice and friendly people. good work !! Reviewed: March 22, 2020
    • 85
    Reviewed: March 20, 2020
    • 85
    I was very happy with the overall service of the garage. All the electrical problems had been sorted out and I may return back to the same garage in the near future. Reviewed: March 17, 2020
    • 85
    I was pleased with the prompt making of an appointment , reception, coffee and MOT done quickly as promised. You are also near to my address. Reviewed: March 17, 2020
    • 85
    Reviewed: March 17, 2020
    • 95
    This is the garage I have used and will continue to use. Staff working there are very accommodating, friendly and very knowledgeable. I feel as though I am walking into a place where all I find are members of my family. A cup of chaa might just round it off perfectly boys!! Cheers Khush! Reviewed: March 16, 2020
    • 95
    It's refreshing to find an honest firm of mechanics with great service. Reviewed: March 16, 2020
    • 95
    None Reviewed: March 16, 2020
    • 90
    Reviewed: March 16, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here